Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

1010855148276184248 0.00 BURST-3268-V38M-F6YW-6WQGF Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:34:09 GMT

<<<

4751271113034659635 1.00 BURST-3268-V38M-F6YW-6WQGF Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:09:48 GMT

<<<

2871057114586202156 0.00 BURST-3268-V38M-F6YW-6WQGF Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:08:27 GMT

<<<

16801895170804224554 0.00 BURST-3268-V38M-F6YW-6WQGF Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:07:10 GMT

>>>

285405217647119246 10.00 BURST-GQ73-47BM-MNFP-8856Q Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:41:20 GMT
18 Generated Blocks by BURST-3268-V38M-F6YW-6WQGF
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#613670 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:20:27 GMT 1.50735 2 566.50735
#613637 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:15:48 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613626 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:31:14 GMT 0.60735 7 565.60735
#613575 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:07:24 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#612356 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 08:16:38 GMT 0.1541 4 565.1541
#612320 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:12:37 GMT 4 3 569
#611886 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:45:13 GMT 0 0 565
#611795 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:29:24 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#611793 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:25:17 GMT 1.50735 2 566.50735
#611600 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:19:47 GMT 0.0294 2 565.0294
#611411 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:27:31 GMT 1.5441 3 566.5441
#611365 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:25:37 GMT 3.4 7 568.4
#610979 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:48:41 GMT 0.5 5 565.5
#610743 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:30:43 GMT 0.1294 3 565.1294
#610700 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:48:55 GMT 1.10735 3 566.10735
#610498 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:07:57 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#610344 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:53:23 GMT 2.3 9 567.3
#609977 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:08:38 GMT 0 0 565