Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#666113 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:02:58 GMT 0 0 437
#665314 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:24:03 GMT 0.10735 2 437.10735
#665191 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:55:00 GMT 0.06615 3 437.06615
#664971 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:09:53 GMT 10.10735 12 447.10735
#664765 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 22:33:24 GMT 0 0 437
#663956 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:54:40 GMT 0.22205 3 437.22205
#663684 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:28:22 GMT 0.4 4 437.4
#663498 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:24:18 GMT 0 0 437
#660803 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:44:33 GMT 0.06615 3 437.06615
#660209 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 03:42:51 GMT 0.03675 1 437.03675
#658917 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:26:21 GMT 0 0 437
#657915 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:57:54 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#657669 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 01:04:17 GMT 1 1 461
#657668 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:59:19 GMT 0 0 460
#657212 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:35:34 GMT 0 0 460
#656020 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:54:47 GMT 0 0 460
#655847 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 23:28:22 GMT 0 0 460
#655230 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:31:07 GMT 0 0 460
#655005 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:59:42 GMT 1 10 461
#654999 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:43:04 GMT 0.43205 6 460.43205
#654070 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:50:56 GMT 0 0 460
#654030 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:18:30 GMT 0 0 460
#653126 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:17:56 GMT 1.10735 2 461.10735
#653055 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:29:03 GMT 0 0 460
#652914 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:23:29 GMT 0 0 460
#652824 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:28:35 GMT 2.05145 4 462.05145
#652768 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:44:15 GMT 1.10735 3 461.10735
#652647 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:34:35 GMT 0.35145 6 460.35145
#652637 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:43:45 GMT 5.00735 6 465.00735
#651800 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:18:50 GMT 0 0 460
#651404 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 13:05:55 GMT 1.72205 9 461.72205
#651256 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 02:59:11 GMT 0.4 4 460.4
#651249 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 02:27:08 GMT 0 0 460
#650763 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:11:24 GMT 1.00735 1 461.00735
#650562 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:38:22 GMT 0 0 460
#650123 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:17:52 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#650040 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 17:29:12 GMT 1 1 461
#649980 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 13:19:40 GMT 0.02205 1 460.02205
#649714 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 20:04:54 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#648654 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:32:52 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#648285 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:57:57 GMT 0.60735 7 460.60735
#648019 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 02:07:14 GMT 53.75145 63 513.75145
#647100 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:42:53 GMT 0.02205 1 484.02205
#646731 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:29:39 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#646627 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:53:50 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#646621 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:05:35 GMT 0 0 484
#646611 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 03:10:52 GMT 1.00735 1 485.00735
#646420 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:44:37 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#646346 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:30:05 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#646285 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 05:38:45 GMT 0 0 484
#645848 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:07:52 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#645035 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:28:15 GMT 69.6294 2 553.6294
#644684 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:59:01 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#644432 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 01:07:07 GMT 1.00735 2 485.00735
#644365 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:08:08 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#643464 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:07:43 GMT 0.45145 6 484.45145
#643153 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:15:25 GMT 0.02205 1 484.02205
#643017 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:21:01 GMT 1.1 2 485.1
#642938 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:43:55 GMT 1.00735 2 485.00735
#642679 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:32:30 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#641633 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:29:02 GMT 1.5 1 485.5
#640311 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:44:43 GMT 0.0294 2 484.0294
#639852 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 05:57:15 GMT 0 0 484
#639735 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 22:05:58 GMT 0 0 484
#639026 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 22:32:50 GMT 0 0 484
#638807 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 07:15:59 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#638761 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 04:21:17 GMT 0 0 484
#637463 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:22:53 GMT 2.8295 7 486.8295
#637108 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:15:04 GMT 43.9673 8 553.9673
#636980 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:23:33 GMT 0.01 1 510.01
#636914 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:44:02 GMT 1.60735 3 511.60735
#636904 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:47:39 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#636891 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:48:02 GMT 1.71 4 511.71
#636134 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:07:28 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#635098 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 22:23:27 GMT 0 0 510
#634752 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:09:36 GMT 3.12205 4 513.12205
#634730 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 21:50:55 GMT 0 0 510
#634200 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:00:59 GMT 0.10735 2 510.10735
#634029 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:11:54 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#633955 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:52:54 GMT 0 0 510
#633919 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:14:28 GMT 2 2 512
#633908 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:39:11 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#633887 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:22:57 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#633743 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:37:30 GMT 0.13965 1 510.13965
#633693 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 23:47:24 GMT 0.5 5 510.5
#633621 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:13:57 GMT 0 0 510
#633298 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:39:01 GMT 1.3 13 511.3
#633246 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:38:39 GMT 0.02205 1 510.02205
#632631 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:58:22 GMT 1.5 6 511.5
#632156 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:13:03 GMT 1.6029 3 511.6029
#632141 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:41:42 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#631837 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:31:30 GMT 0.02205 2 510.02205
#631272 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:30:57 GMT 3.50735 4 513.50735
#631182 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:56 GMT 1.8323 8 511.8323
#630440 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:04:35 GMT 1 1 511
#630275 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:43:52 GMT 1.56615 3 511.56615
#630039 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 18:41:35 GMT 0 0 510
#629697 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 19:52:40 GMT 1.5 1 511.5
#629478 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 05:17:58 GMT 3.01 2 513.01
#629419 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 01:05:09 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#628918 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:34:19 GMT 2.5 1 512.5
#628872 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:27:57 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#628806 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:23:03 GMT 0.16905 5 510.16905
#628671 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 22:54:52 GMT 0 0 510
#628508 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:15:58 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#628334 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:06:51 GMT 0 0 510
#628273 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 20:06:14 GMT 0 0 510
#628128 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:00:08 GMT 2.8 14 512.8
#627942 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 22:16:31 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#627828 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:25:38 GMT 0.2 2 510.2
#627240 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 23:02:40 GMT 1 1 511
#627066 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:18:03 GMT 0.59535 9 510.59535
#626892 Fri, 31 May 2019 23:48:06 GMT 1.26615 13 511.26615
#626657 Fri, 31 May 2019 07:48:52 GMT 0.10735 2 510.10735
#626483 Thu, 30 May 2019 20:16:14 GMT 3.5 2 513.5
#626468 Thu, 30 May 2019 18:53:35 GMT 1.10735 3 511.10735
#625937 Wed, 29 May 2019 07:31:57 GMT 3.01 4 540.01
#625919 Wed, 29 May 2019 06:46:16 GMT 0 0 537
#625827 Wed, 29 May 2019 00:17:20 GMT 1.50735 2 538.50735
#625737 Tue, 28 May 2019 18:10:37 GMT 3.15435 7 540.15435
#625557 Tue, 28 May 2019 06:02:59 GMT 7.8294 10 544.8294
#624425 Sat, 25 May 2019 01:56:16 GMT 0.10735 2 537.10735
#624421 Sat, 25 May 2019 01:43:01 GMT 1.00735 2 538.00735
#624272 Fri, 24 May 2019 15:35:45 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624016 Thu, 23 May 2019 22:30:30 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#623820 Thu, 23 May 2019 09:09:51 GMT 1.735 10 538.735
#623656 Wed, 22 May 2019 22:15:54 GMT 3.10735 5 540.10735
#623144 Tue, 21 May 2019 12:15:34 GMT 2.24835 10 539.24835
#622751 Mon, 20 May 2019 09:48:02 GMT 1.02205 11 538.02205
#622643 Mon, 20 May 2019 02:21:43 GMT 1.01 2 538.01
#622517 Sun, 19 May 2019 17:48:06 GMT 4.5 4 541.5
#622327 Sun, 19 May 2019 05:13:53 GMT 1.10735 3 538.10735
#622287 Sun, 19 May 2019 02:29:55 GMT 2.5294 4 539.5294
#622144 Sat, 18 May 2019 16:57:47 GMT 1.15435 6 538.15435
#622102 Sat, 18 May 2019 14:09:49 GMT 5.3 16 542.3
#622101 Sat, 18 May 2019 14:05:22 GMT 1.5 1 538.5
#622000 Sat, 18 May 2019 06:59:06 GMT 0 0 537
#621808 Fri, 17 May 2019 18:34:42 GMT 5.13965 10 542.13965
#621741 Fri, 17 May 2019 13:51:07 GMT 0 0 537
#621730 Fri, 17 May 2019 13:17:06 GMT 0 0 537
#621033 Wed, 15 May 2019 14:13:23 GMT 1 1 538
#621006 Wed, 15 May 2019 12:36:12 GMT 0.30135 2 537.30135
#619707 Sat, 11 May 2019 21:27:02 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#619643 Sat, 11 May 2019 17:21:54 GMT 0.20735 3 537.20735
#619197 Fri, 10 May 2019 11:28:22 GMT 0 0 537
#618858 Thu, 09 May 2019 12:59:56 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#618560 Wed, 08 May 2019 16:17:39 GMT 1.1 2 538.1
#618245 Tue, 07 May 2019 18:57:13 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#618235 Tue, 07 May 2019 18:29:42 GMT 0 0 537
#618182 Tue, 07 May 2019 15:08:12 GMT 0.73675 9 537.73675
#618070 Tue, 07 May 2019 07:36:11 GMT 0 0 537
#617983 Tue, 07 May 2019 01:52:25 GMT 0 0 537
#616397 Thu, 02 May 2019 15:16:54 GMT 0 0 537
#616227 Thu, 02 May 2019 03:53:29 GMT 0 0 537
#616127 Wed, 01 May 2019 21:30:58 GMT 0 0 537
#615960 Wed, 01 May 2019 10:18:03 GMT 1.61 3 538.61
#615242 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:40:17 GMT 1.8 9 566.8
#615181 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:32:34 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#615116 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:24:26 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#615109 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:55:04 GMT 0 0 565
#614426 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:11:42 GMT 1.00735 1 566.00735
#614264 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:06:16 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614259 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:40:27 GMT 1.5 1 566.5
#614232 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:06:21 GMT 3.02205 4 568.02205
#613417 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:11:30 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613278 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:01:06 GMT 1.50735 2 566.50735
#611590 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:48:20 GMT 2.50735 3 567.50735
#611091 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:08:46 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#610911 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:58:43 GMT 1.00735 11 566.00735
#610148 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:06:38 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#609637 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:49:29 GMT 0 0 565
#608449 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:57:04 GMT 0 0 565
#608346 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:59:45 GMT 1.1 2 566.1
#606855 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:07:32 GMT 1.1 11 566.1
#606706 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:14:07 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#606002 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 13:49:05 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#605731 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 19:06:51 GMT 0.0441 2 565.0441
#605141 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 03:50:07 GMT 0 0 565
#604829 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 06:48:15 GMT 3.6 9 568.6
#604806 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 05:30:06 GMT 0 0 565
#604172 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:47:03 GMT 0 0 595
#604122 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:29:12 GMT 0.5 5 595.5
#603470 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:24:43 GMT 0 0 595
#602979 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:36:19 GMT 0 0 595
#602815 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:32:57 GMT 69 69 664
#602417 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 12:58:15 GMT 0 0 595
#601492 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 22:37:54 GMT 0.01 1 595.01
#601335 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:04:50 GMT 68.11 70 663.11
#600995 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:23:05 GMT 0 0 595
#600177 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:22:40 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#600133 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:27:01 GMT 0.3 3 595.3
#600111 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:04:32 GMT 0.7 7 595.7
#599396 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 01:44:49 GMT 0 0 595
#598627 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:00:07 GMT 0 0 595
#597048 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 11:48:16 GMT 0 0 595
#596755 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:20:30 GMT 0 0 595
#595522 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 05:16:17 GMT 0 0 595
#595208 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 07:55:04 GMT 0.2 2 595.2
#593842 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:31:47 GMT 0.1294 3 626.1294
#592762 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:59:31 GMT 0 0 626
#592566 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:05:02 GMT 0 0 626
#592361 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:03:14 GMT 0.3441 5 626.3441
#591653 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 09:45:55 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#590874 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:22:05 GMT 3 3 629
#590531 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:26:54 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#589812 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:29:07 GMT 0.0441 2 626.0441
#587979 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:52:37 GMT 1.1 11 627.1
#586539 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:57:51 GMT 0.11025 1 626.11025
#586413 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:28:03 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#586213 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 04:17:39 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#585711 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 18:03:48 GMT 2.3 14 628.3
#585551 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:38:01 GMT 0 0 626
#585481 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 02:51:23 GMT 1.1 2 627.1
#584238 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:12:52 GMT 0.1 2 626.1
#583794 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:54:05 GMT 0.64 7 626.64
#583670 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:56:45 GMT 1.3 8 627.3
#583464 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:58:47 GMT 0.02205 1 626.02205
#583346 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:04:01 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#582369 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 09:30:11 GMT 0.05735 2 659.05735
#581647 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 09:09:34 GMT 1.07 2 660.07
#580054 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:42:13 GMT 0.2 5 659.2
#579557 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 12:16:47 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#579151 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:06:52 GMT 0 0 659
#578114 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:38:06 GMT 2.7 15 661.7
#577076 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:05:47 GMT 4.3 16 663.3
#576933 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 04:10:39 GMT 2 5 661
#576042 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:30:06 GMT 0.18 2 659.18
#575892 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 06:18:03 GMT 5.52205 12 664.52205
#575357 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 18:10:52 GMT 1.51 6 660.51
#574985 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:16:16 GMT 0.8835 11 659.8835
#574841 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 07:23:47 GMT 0 0 659
#574643 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 18:27:30 GMT 1.60735 5 660.60735
#573809 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:33:13 GMT 0.59675 9 659.59675
#571488 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 22:59:49 GMT 4.125 6 698.125
#571390 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:42:06 GMT 2.22205 4 696.22205
#570094 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:12:18 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#570080 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:37:22 GMT 1.08205 3 695.08205
#569782 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 04:05:31 GMT 0.31 2 694.31
#569699 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 22:46:13 GMT 5.08375 19 699.08375
#569638 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:34:42 GMT 0 0 694
#569596 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:34:31 GMT 0 0 694
#569269 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:54:26 GMT 1.11 3 695.11
#568873 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:34:39 GMT 0.32025 4 694.32025
#568177 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:29:59 GMT 0.1735 2 694.1735
#568161 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:30:12 GMT 0.4323 4 694.4323
#567900 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:51:51 GMT 0 0 694
#567534 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:38:14 GMT 0.06615 1 694.06615
#566280 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:29:11 GMT 0.02205 2 694.02205
#566134 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:37:49 GMT 0 0 694
#565939 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:23:16 GMT 0.16615 2 694.16615
#565617 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:53:34 GMT 0.08085 1 694.08085
#564224 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:11:10 GMT 0 0 694
#563493 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:12:33 GMT 1.67595 4 695.67595
#563472 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:33:43 GMT 0.1588 3 694.1588
#562048 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 13:10:46 GMT 0 0 694
#560886 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:49:21 GMT 0.00735 1 730.00735
#560662 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:39:17 GMT 0.06615 2 730.06615
#560568 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:26:03 GMT 0 0 730
#560379 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:42:06 GMT 0 0 730
#560110 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:41:28 GMT 0.19845 3 730.19845
#559707 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:39:08 GMT 11 11 741
#559678 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:41:49 GMT 1 1 731
#559507 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:42:45 GMT 0 0 730
#559504 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:27:50 GMT 0.2 2 730.2
#558903 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:02:44 GMT 0 0 730
#558866 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:56:43 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#558283 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:12:52 GMT 0 0 730
#557418 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:05:04 GMT 0.46015 8 730.46015
#557196 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:37:52 GMT 0.01 1 730.01
#556769 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:52:14 GMT 2.0688 5 732.0688
#556538 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:02:47 GMT 136 136 866
#556124 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:42:09 GMT 0.27195 4 730.27195
#555851 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:08:47 GMT 0 0 730
#554665 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 20:27:45 GMT 0.1835 4 730.1835
#554609 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:37:24 GMT 0.05145 1 730.05145
#553227 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 20:08:42 GMT 2.1 2 732.1
#553153 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:03:27 GMT 0 0 730
#552813 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 16:06:50 GMT 5.3247 9 735.3247
#551703 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 13:56:10 GMT 0.33965 5 730.33965
#549580 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:57:51 GMT 0 0 769
#547816 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:38:33 GMT 0 0 769
#547314 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 07:19:15 GMT 1.3 4 770.3
#547296 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 05:46:48 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#544228 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:03:53 GMT 1.51 6 770.51
#542168 Sat, 06 Oct 2018 21:35:56 GMT 1.1294 4 770.1294
#540537 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 08:14:07 GMT 0.53965 8 769.53965
#537457 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:36:06 GMT 0 0 809
#536174 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 02:26:42 GMT 0 0 809
#531881 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 02:23:44 GMT 0.2 2 809.2
#530134 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 04:46:27 GMT 11 11 820
#529054 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 04:51:32 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#525286 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:12:57 GMT 1.20735 4 853.20735
#524054 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 04:38:56 GMT 1 1 853
#517371 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:39:21 GMT 1 1 898
#515734 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:41:45 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#509412 Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:41:52 GMT 0.00735 1 897.00735
#508153 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 16:44:23 GMT 0.735 10 897.735
#493486 Wed, 23 May 2018 15:38:02 GMT 0 0 994
#479658 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:15:52 GMT 6 6 1052
#478894 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:37:29 GMT 12 12 1058
#472572 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 02:03:12 GMT 43 43 1144
#458936 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:58:52 GMT 1 1 1160