Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

2260101234698927526 20.28 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 24 May 2019 11:51:44 GMT

>>>

12663879602840818178 21.66 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 22 May 2019 20:49:20 GMT

>>>

759879919717038893 20.45 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 21 May 2019 05:56:43 GMT

>>>

8833158282447913121 20.35 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 19 May 2019 22:46:44 GMT

>>>

7162365633017678138 22.42 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 18 May 2019 14:07:11 GMT

>>>

10026909454340816854 21.94 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 16 May 2019 21:37:07 GMT

>>>

4726966516801645818 20.18 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 15 May 2019 19:02:05 GMT

>>>

9906606869353933059 23.74 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 14 May 2019 01:00:42 GMT

>>>

18346370458939865879 23.29 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 12 May 2019 03:30:42 GMT

>>>

10279067644752709068 22.53 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 10 May 2019 02:47:01 GMT

>>>

13957660838598750054 21.79 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 07 May 2019 07:27:01 GMT

>>>

5765239303432080362 26.99 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 06 May 2019 06:37:02 GMT

>>>

9710935518565125295 22.06 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 02 May 2019 23:43:22 GMT

>>>

7368778204569766943 23.61 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 01 May 2019 17:53:22 GMT

>>>

1695761618347069032 21.34 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:30:57 GMT

>>>

13857757369524705998 22.90 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:34:41 GMT

>>>

15506111639442543322 20.95 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:43:28 GMT

>>>

8335735823425486286 22.07 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:23:02 GMT

>>>

4444061661555506716 22.29 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:03:01 GMT

>>>

12462383725631085578 20.91 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:03:01 GMT

>>>

11084722951335178671 20.27 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:18:42 GMT

>>>

10487177033802304755 23.41 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:08:43 GMT

>>>

1102849704567535864 23.27 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:07:36 GMT

>>>

7327663219721563866 21.73 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 14 Apr 2019 23:39:26 GMT

>>>

7924286751371145867 23.25 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:53:24 GMT

>>>

282970665488269818 20.61 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:43:24 GMT

>>>

4080048981182900875 20.30 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 31 Mar 2019 17:48:54 GMT

>>>

15122603220365633890 21.77 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:40:21 GMT

>>>

17889385344822547405 21.87 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 25 Mar 2019 02:22:41 GMT

>>>

16245904001810522978 20.69 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:04:44 GMT

>>>

5461886191293345381 21.24 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:04:09 GMT

>>>

16891699008235526164 20.80 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:02:29 GMT

>>>

12047213480683688305 20.13 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:31:11 GMT

>>>

16924458579061922698 21.34 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:39:12 GMT

>>>

16577807407514256955 23.22 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:35:38 GMT

>>>

16158986010095814780 23.54 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 07 Mar 2019 08:22:00 GMT

>>>

4088222933141221671 20.33 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:35:07 GMT

>>>

3567363728733996305 22.25 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:27:20 GMT

>>>

555471663687581419 23.18 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:40:02 GMT

>>>

13682093831835383038 21.05 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 26 Feb 2019 05:31:01 GMT

>>>

16804399141656059404 23.82 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:17:15 GMT

>>>

1432125643180613339 21.70 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:21:10 GMT

>>>

1686202743629648191 21.97 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:58:49 GMT

>>>

2160502662765967970 23.13 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 16 Feb 2019 14:11:34 GMT

>>>

11076818670812077101 21.18 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:42:05 GMT

>>>

11072906714870391815 21.62 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:42:05 GMT

>>>

6540378117970349087 20.62 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:12:56 GMT

>>>

16104419156381175970 23.58 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:34:07 GMT

>>>

3366878520249092391 22.69 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:08:29 GMT

>>>

1111144413491801983 21.01 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:56:27 GMT

>>>

5410682517571809888 20.57 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:00:45 GMT

>>>

6502663057547642237 20.73 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:20:43 GMT

>>>

2003558171293135334 21.23 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:00:34 GMT

>>>

5300252532426058303 22.32 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:56:24 GMT

>>>

2714222615048904165 23.06 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:53:46 GMT

>>>

2760327393493968266 20.95 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:53:45 GMT

>>>

12098758130957302294 20.27 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:59:31 GMT

>>>

16068146019462906812 21.58 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 03 Jan 2019 14:38:00 GMT

>>>

13929142204599619485 21.61 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 01 Jan 2019 02:39:32 GMT

>>>

2731821377012273395 20.13 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:37:57 GMT

>>>

3779360818284315480 23.16 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:07:57 GMT

>>>

16643895190642295511 23.47 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 25 Dec 2018 15:30:50 GMT

>>>

261707315424529497 23.54 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 22 Dec 2018 23:11:56 GMT

>>>

17416255781954854918 21.83 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:21:56 GMT

>>>

2983923398071242048 21.69 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:10:41 GMT

>>>

17995863759366753472 24.33 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:33:39 GMT

>>>

6620644811280648126 20.67 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:06:24 GMT

>>>

15503789251655410396 21.73 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 15 Dec 2018 06:22:47 GMT

>>>

4413867059834579987 20.84 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:14:30 GMT

>>>

12469383565498785631 21.57 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:23:19 GMT

>>>

5008220452707808471 21.21 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:06:14 GMT

>>>

2382127081088345315 21.22 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:12:44 GMT

>>>

12720427918770374055 23.43 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 09 Dec 2018 19:39:06 GMT

>>>

1398486179568847608 20.66 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:17:43 GMT

>>>

805376544635617714 21.90 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 07 Dec 2018 06:17:43 GMT

>>>

9895340193192628159 23.20 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:37:43 GMT

>>>

13576698701879085016 22.76 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:09:08 GMT

>>>

5785211165431467909 20.34 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 02 Dec 2018 13:28:23 GMT

>>>

1645429596283405092 21.46 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 01 Dec 2018 04:44:37 GMT

>>>

1016422843297132507 20.11 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:43:27 GMT

>>>

9940052150380312631 21.30 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:01:57 GMT

>>>

17972002459806344035 24.33 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:27:09 GMT

>>>

4435911173885372854 24.34 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:09:36 GMT

>>>

9779333800023998888 21.19 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:53:33 GMT

>>>

4125648404308372002 22.90 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 18 Nov 2018 02:32:08 GMT

>>>

3811714464280564017 20.92 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 17 Nov 2018 07:02:07 GMT

>>>

2271739716118151546 20.03 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:19:18 GMT

>>>

5767830967785427197 21.57 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 14 Nov 2018 01:40:09 GMT

>>>

13183229207181216159 23.05 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:06:34 GMT

>>>

14267161959367993061 22.44 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 11 Nov 2018 04:06:35 GMT

>>>

6322777287797593482 22.83 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 09 Nov 2018 21:20:36 GMT

>>>

4204862425100145663 21.18 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:28:45 GMT

>>>

3909567543585984352 22.13 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:40:31 GMT

>>>

11090539335151803022 22.67 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 03 Nov 2018 05:31:24 GMT

>>>

9350694420403016040 21.29 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 02 Nov 2018 05:26:21 GMT

>>>

7867769077994143101 23.11 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:30:37 GMT

>>>

11113097326218030926 21.71 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:04:26 GMT

>>>

14101986262069226217 20.55 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:54:11 GMT

>>>

5369174116540333958 20.16 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:17:57 GMT

>>>

8488036092336952857 22.79 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:04:03 GMT

>>>

7526822940230976121 22.47 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:06:00 GMT

>>>

17058188593117787745 22.02 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:43:07 GMT

>>>

583986792024882119 21.63 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:36:55 GMT

>>>

16964117646015329531 21.18 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:10:43 GMT

>>>

11863138263096834007 20.50 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:25:06 GMT

>>>

14496421156398570964 22.12 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 11 Oct 2018 02:18:54 GMT

>>>

369929017850755551 22.43 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 02 Oct 2018 20:10:48 GMT

>>>

1904306969843288586 23.79 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 01 Oct 2018 16:14:04 GMT

>>>

13394435636309097601 21.93 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:19:27 GMT

>>>

1242922563960484235 20.08 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:28:02 GMT

>>>

5453266039040446308 22.14 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 25 Sep 2018 20:29:44 GMT

>>>

2593076897241852986 20.43 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:55:15 GMT

>>>

15517293019355683678 23.33 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:07:25 GMT

>>>

11969018977357323297 22.67 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:48:01 GMT

>>>

3547585499404423177 22.86 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:17:18 GMT

>>>

15055976478040976773 23.27 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:55:32 GMT

>>>

6245984997725223801 23.07 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 16 Sep 2018 07:12:31 GMT

>>>

16999310354964346691 22.90 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:56:21 GMT

>>>

6935703919208039652 20.23 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:36:01 GMT

>>>

14484787351918442238 22.12 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 10 Sep 2018 07:19:58 GMT

>>>

18183147558854084980 22.38 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:22:40 GMT

>>>

1388819986501591792 23.12 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 07 Sep 2018 14:17:50 GMT

>>>

13192397343281098684 22.80 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 04 Sep 2018 22:28:46 GMT

>>>

8491339432609484938 22.01 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 01 Sep 2018 18:50:47 GMT

>>>

13723966372000768064 20.99 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:52:07 GMT

>>>

8598366166984530948 23.40 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:22:40 GMT

>>>

1507091127453356399 22.89 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 26 Aug 2018 14:50:55 GMT

>>>

7584666918400357280 21.72 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 25 Aug 2018 19:24:00 GMT

>>>

15292640202993077161 20.36 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 09 Aug 2018 09:53:41 GMT

>>>

14234176501664977474 23.23 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 07 Aug 2018 15:21:33 GMT

>>>

16441627940403497375 23.01 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 06 Aug 2018 10:24:12 GMT

>>>

12334709133384303820 22.58 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 05 Aug 2018 03:54:18 GMT

>>>

9607768969630310376 22.97 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 03 Aug 2018 16:41:07 GMT

>>>

11024299653997615685 20.07 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:54:21 GMT

>>>

16882375479108606366 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Wed, 01 Aug 2018 13:52:06 GMT

>>>

10420696756953653162 22.99 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:06:23 GMT

>>>

5364539182580873313 20.69 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:11:16 GMT

>>>

5908187848612019435 22.30 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:28:21 GMT

>>>

1939318965424316080 23.48 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:50:41 GMT

>>>

7751005843606098449 23.21 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:32:38 GMT

>>>

3429482441360097611 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:11:27 GMT

>>>

2922304496341518445 20.43 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:56:57 GMT

>>>

12065674073301009349 21.20 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:11:15 GMT

>>>

15863738162044520496 23.45 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:55:16 GMT

>>>

5718363128268845365 20.19 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 19 Jul 2018 23:23:49 GMT

>>>

14604643917850984236 52.73 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:33:24 GMT

>>>

8233845470836090350 54.61 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 12 Jul 2018 03:12:40 GMT

>>>

5803323172161313664 52.12 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:18:56 GMT

>>>

7785605409394211191 52.12 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 06 Jul 2018 17:11:29 GMT

>>>

1492906942658357638 51.90 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 04 Jul 2018 11:44:25 GMT

>>>

10027492200222995181 52.53 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 01 Jul 2018 21:22:30 GMT

>>>

14763163533522285975 51.96 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:44:28 GMT

>>>

588975948412611792 54.63 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:33:22 GMT

>>>

620244129072547482 51.40 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 23 Jun 2018 03:55:24 GMT

>>>

13008047121254272914 54.69 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:51:38 GMT

>>>

2696446242697183893 50.74 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:47:52 GMT

>>>

13260120718262498679 54.35 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:10:06 GMT

>>>

2706031096925326064 53.91 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 08 Jun 2018 22:50:03 GMT

>>>

11525771859238101086 55.78 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 05 Jun 2018 19:10:04 GMT

>>>

15687142008381742310 52.87 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 31 May 2018 06:20:03 GMT

>>>

14230928979352949199 56.57 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 24 May 2018 20:30:03 GMT

>>>

2297484682764944484 59.78 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 16 May 2018 06:01:56 GMT

>>>

13910634426925875452 107.58 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 10 May 2018 00:08:23 GMT

>>>

11936315774536077143 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Fri, 04 May 2018 19:57:27 GMT

>>>

6894912820981921976 251.97 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 01 May 2018 16:40:05 GMT

<<<

13947493186782275941 0.00 BURST-4L8T-M36E-6C6F-BSDWJ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:18:44 GMT

>>>

14327904374290772874 50.18 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 01:36:50 GMT

>>>

7440780772908795646 50.52 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 18:25:01 GMT

>>>

16952602720748558465 50.38 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:30:28 GMT

>>>

7683007268789312827 50.84 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 02:34:07 GMT

>>>

331620943301636830 57.31 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 19:11:18 GMT

>>>

18442967485615767235 51.17 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 04 Mar 2018 14:09:27 GMT

>>>

18131619813693955829 51.40 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:32:47 GMT

>>>

5948926664927464783 50.26 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:45:48 GMT

>>>

10108332169573395713 572.03 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:27:58 GMT

>>>

892090063657282751 71.77 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:03:01 GMT

>>>

10143384993572852552 88.42 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:15:50 GMT

>>>

15217079661403177260 50.98 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 12:01:15 GMT

>>>

9342880905373048966 56.63 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 03 Feb 2018 09:20:26 GMT

>>>

18159061828151669247 55.09 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:02:07 GMT

>>>

5880201330263677110 55.34 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 22:02:38 GMT

>>>

4598054174436503731 58.05 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:25:18 GMT

>>>

16623649669331890233 61.08 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:21:16 GMT

>>>

13711732477166306019 55.42 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:17:18 GMT

>>>

4416537488533424209 60.77 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:51:04 GMT

>>>

10218215764603736343 51.46 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:06:13 GMT

>>>

7171594644023470879 52.32 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 06 Jan 2018 15:24:29 GMT

>>>

12701827605912017119 66.25 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 02 Jan 2018 05:41:05 GMT

>>>

15276024583288238170 53.65 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:34:35 GMT

>>>

11117656024675905982 54.08 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 06:07:53 GMT

>>>

14812342738297383358 372.58 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 23 Dec 2017 22:56:32 GMT

>>>

4846267888333800573 50.42 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 23 Dec 2017 15:34:11 GMT

>>>

4389004968219439030 54.41 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:03:14 GMT

>>>

3275461587716393744 228.25 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:05:57 GMT

>>>

11077229325997573623 50.64 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 06:52:40 GMT

>>>

5665206498692208983 77.72 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:35:28 GMT

>>>

13655354366178746106 50.50 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:16:44 GMT

>>>

4907593110274217303 53.06 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:09:56 GMT

>>>

506167437949474719 72.46 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:13:42 GMT

>>>

9387200397786473768 60.58 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 06:05:19 GMT

>>>

13945060863643213777 61.45 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:26:11 GMT
15 Generated Blocks by BURST-4L8T-M36E-6C6F-BSDWJ
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#621330 Thu, 16 May 2019 10:08:22 GMT 0 0 537
#596580 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 04:31:01 GMT 0 0 595
#566296 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:13:44 GMT 0.9 9 694.9
#563287 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:10:20 GMT 0.2205 3 694.2205
#512684 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:18:00 GMT 4 4 901
#509843 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 10:08:08 GMT 1 1 898
#504378 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 03:00:36 GMT 11.31 14 955.31
#486192 Thu, 03 May 2018 05:17:18 GMT 2 2 996
#460066 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:27:12 GMT 2 2 1161
#456864 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 04:20:44 GMT 26 26 1185
#439628 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 22:50:54 GMT 15 15 1300
#437361 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:04:56 GMT 13 13 1298
#423831 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 19:36:04 GMT 5 4 1357
#402015 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 18:25:43 GMT 56 56 1554
#387003 Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:42:39 GMT 5 5 1665