Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

12628774368437663546 0.00 BURST-45P2-JGQ8-NGGX-3YLFE Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:52:58 GMT

>>>

6263565571881659911 1300.00 BURST-2UAX-9EVR-XWTH-9CZAW Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:30:43 GMT

>>>

2004481007204953000 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:50:14 GMT

>>>

10311750716246883758 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:43:33 GMT

>>>

6420449266096947931 102.10 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 01 Jul 2018 01:49:49 GMT

>>>

14900886535036717016 104.94 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 30 Jun 2018 11:41:50 GMT

>>>

14480723760763195743 100.94 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 29 Jun 2018 22:48:40 GMT

>>>

12277525643563502283 102.01 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:11:00 GMT

>>>

10334294159604632623 101.70 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:59:54 GMT

>>>

9451546248405559304 100.84 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:54:54 GMT

>>>

15147575379629752249 106.05 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:47:04 GMT

>>>

2224575356628595892 102.00 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 26 Jun 2018 04:04:50 GMT

>>>

1432933889791350540 101.53 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:15:14 GMT

>>>

11086504367917258672 104.14 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:19:37 GMT

>>>

10228836693805225896 103.93 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 24 Jun 2018 04:39:31 GMT

>>>

7490662691289394799 102.58 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:05:56 GMT

>>>

14459203680146695118 100.89 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:36:52 GMT

>>>

10655939739724329074 100.65 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 22 Jun 2018 01:54:52 GMT

>>>

9085755587603475158 102.12 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:18:27 GMT

>>>

13036743530117902164 100.23 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 20 Jun 2018 23:25:07 GMT

>>>

1573116790301313105 100.72 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:46:00 GMT

>>>

16079031673621958151 101.69 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:55:42 GMT

>>>

2959831029295595720 100.26 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:09:31 GMT

>>>

11792007893046531857 102.27 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:23:07 GMT

>>>

13584766510804789075 101.56 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:32:46 GMT

>>>

11656991106779375486 102.21 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:13:37 GMT

>>>

1733757493019907520 102.29 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:55:59 GMT

>>>

8982940274660173345 100.48 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 16 Jun 2018 20:50:39 GMT

>>>

1828882465653357540 102.01 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:55:59 GMT

>>>

6913097779349426443 101.58 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:05:58 GMT

>>>

6583720562729753504 100.17 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 13 Jun 2018 19:19:40 GMT

>>>

12941808585518170763 100.67 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:28:46 GMT

>>>

5588154214623480895 101.08 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:48:33 GMT

>>>

12159627798985087179 101.12 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:28:34 GMT

>>>

11525301606814198449 101.88 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:21:45 GMT

>>>

5261379400784022448 100.09 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:13:25 GMT

>>>

2354685215128200800 100.80 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 08 Jun 2018 12:51:31 GMT

>>>

8292890473560262244 101.59 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 07 Jun 2018 08:50:54 GMT

>>>

8003344791307496555 100.18 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 06 Jun 2018 09:13:13 GMT

>>>

12754330810774688097 101.71 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 05 Jun 2018 09:43:07 GMT

>>>

13430229409532129523 100.14 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:48:15 GMT

>>>

6494897530999490860 100.53 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 03 Jun 2018 02:20:21 GMT

>>>

138797244769882962 101.23 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:39:55 GMT

>>>

12150501564243830935 100.03 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 31 May 2018 23:36:47 GMT

>>>

15138410115245065003 100.20 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 30 May 2018 21:19:43 GMT

>>>

4504041309097933033 101.55 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 29 May 2018 22:29:41 GMT

>>>

1270537362882611492 100.47 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 29 May 2018 00:59:57 GMT

>>>

17415050542787958980 100.43 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 28 May 2018 05:01:27 GMT

>>>

11405519888692794602 101.07 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 27 May 2018 05:58:02 GMT

>>>

1365182604838970905 102.18 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 26 May 2018 11:29:45 GMT

>>>

1003581512429149648 100.11 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 25 May 2018 10:16:50 GMT

>>>

7700564066655540842 100.44 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 24 May 2018 11:37:04 GMT

>>>

9087015267506233267 101.66 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 23 May 2018 06:07:05 GMT

>>>

16950085451694564033 709.00 BURST-2UAX-9EVR-XWTH-9CZAW Tue, 22 May 2018 16:13:05 GMT

>>>

13307079689637958252 102.47 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 22 May 2018 11:29:18 GMT

>>>

3198343587799595338 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Mon, 21 May 2018 11:57:40 GMT

>>>

13338208042941810656 101.34 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 21 May 2018 10:17:39 GMT

>>>

10821298757893092925 100.99 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 20 May 2018 12:25:43 GMT

>>>

13315385920444567906 102.78 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 19 May 2018 13:07:25 GMT

>>>

13000229397323323072 104.06 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 18 May 2018 10:27:17 GMT

>>>

3025150689279438887 101.88 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 17 May 2018 14:23:41 GMT

>>>

8226837285215097010 101.34 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 16 May 2018 13:29:19 GMT

>>>

13593397808519713325 102.13 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 15 May 2018 12:39:00 GMT

>>>

195720660804394106 100.05 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 14 May 2018 12:09:30 GMT

>>>

8426120085015978755 102.16 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 13 May 2018 06:59:30 GMT

>>>

2542551000240456591 101.90 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 12 May 2018 06:49:42 GMT

>>>

1344231184146107003 100.77 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 11 May 2018 05:51:43 GMT

>>>

178823450885544361 102.01 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 10 May 2018 07:21:40 GMT

>>>

9174682688459114108 100.59 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 09 May 2018 09:11:27 GMT

>>>

15569928206291098272 100.78 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 08 May 2018 09:36:48 GMT

>>>

11879242515752143509 102.27 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 07 May 2018 12:03:43 GMT

>>>

15617732736303205394 104.21 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 06 May 2018 15:15:08 GMT

>>>

16245361547075442841 100.48 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 04 May 2018 22:05:53 GMT

>>>

4595491374534753278 101.51 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 03 May 2018 15:34:10 GMT

>>>

12201571595403178317 102.17 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 02 May 2018 12:31:50 GMT

>>>

2597178421832374427 100.48 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 01 May 2018 12:34:24 GMT

>>>

17106196338850733270 101.80 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:50:47 GMT

>>>

5567645095142567367 101.55 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 29 Apr 2018 22:48:39 GMT

>>>

2130287133888482887 100.23 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 29 Apr 2018 04:28:41 GMT

>>>

4850405185836335969 102.07 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:29:03 GMT

>>>

9202002558243576290 102.16 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:46:50 GMT

>>>

15848529900003104136 100.13 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 26 Apr 2018 01:40:20 GMT

>>>

5150365053678804576 100.88 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:07:20 GMT

>>>

88887373119026177 101.49 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:37:20 GMT

>>>

18425508162346739373 103.47 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 23 Apr 2018 01:09:00 GMT

>>>

2779890975096077546 100.74 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 22 Apr 2018 04:31:11 GMT

>>>

16071202436505966977 102.32 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:39:55 GMT

>>>

9896025525711083453 101.73 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:10:12 GMT

>>>

7000055518223512727 100.19 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:10:24 GMT

>>>

10580805855166908822 104.99 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:01:32 GMT

>>>

8057445430503175400 1200.00 BURST-2UAX-9EVR-XWTH-9CZAW Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:28:09 GMT

>>>

9166760304014958063 101.18 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:00:44 GMT

>>>

11174792343457628764 101.76 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:28:05 GMT

>>>

10853350989564321621 100.22 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:48:11 GMT

>>>

1989472936584058928 100.56 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:09:25 GMT

>>>

1587027686645472238 101.42 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:29:38 GMT

>>>

10077838986566536655 101.90 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:49:21 GMT

>>>

8665286969307801698 102.80 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:46:58 GMT

>>>

51792136433311246 100.33 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:30:21 GMT

>>>

8077462591103924697 100.46 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:27:18 GMT

>>>

8520166050847146375 106.18 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:09:08 GMT

>>>

5393632872053495307 102.78 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 08 Apr 2018 21:57:00 GMT

>>>

13165416612681327312 101.22 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 08 Apr 2018 03:26:58 GMT

>>>

4040925580704508359 103.10 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 07 Apr 2018 02:30:52 GMT

>>>

10698855889326153909 103.31 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 06 Apr 2018 04:40:52 GMT

>>>

2334945554910391918 101.52 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 05 Apr 2018 07:40:51 GMT

>>>

16700142588126245117 102.09 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:20:53 GMT

>>>

14554793469742348932 102.46 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:50:51 GMT

>>>

18269388711355439904 106.24 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:50:05 GMT

>>>

230243109672927639 103.36 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 02 Apr 2018 10:33:12 GMT

>>>

17982179622543545653 103.57 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 01 Apr 2018 13:27:45 GMT

>>>

16395880602650314628 106.44 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:01:49 GMT

>>>

10380258292634685728 101.15 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 31 Mar 2018 03:50:43 GMT

>>>

173936687724870848 102.70 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:18:38 GMT

>>>

16338942897654713542 101.94 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:08:43 GMT

>>>

8761104566062227846 102.01 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 29 Mar 2018 03:04:50 GMT

>>>

15836408068322096518 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:22:50 GMT

>>>

16128042434303512399 101.41 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:14:24 GMT

>>>

17670577248912703865 106.53 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:05:49 GMT

>>>

15471962003973111704 102.14 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:44:22 GMT

>>>

18418309420728089196 106.95 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 26 Mar 2018 01:16:27 GMT

>>>

7248670980399887681 100.98 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 25 Mar 2018 10:35:22 GMT

>>>

17871452789475120834 104.36 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 24 Mar 2018 16:05:25 GMT

>>>

6499188237292757128 100.08 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:05:29 GMT

>>>

5905041945303974180 100.63 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 22 Mar 2018 22:45:21 GMT

>>>

12154487434581814800 102.00 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 22 Mar 2018 05:18:20 GMT

>>>

2830823325975979642 102.76 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:18:21 GMT

>>>

5358930908930109493 100.22 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:14:25 GMT

>>>

8048461086269272233 101.94 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:45:00 GMT

>>>

15279271796972396508 102.41 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:22:21 GMT

>>>

5496425690313290579 102.39 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:52:25 GMT

>>>

10788367665486400535 102.22 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:24:43 GMT

>>>

16021084533890892153 101.99 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 01:54:21 GMT

>>>

2486675158913816661 104.04 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:34:11 GMT

>>>

15878460348941324659 107.12 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:35:15 GMT

<<<

6480075868861090530 0.00 BURST-6A5X-GBAJ-VD7J-EKNDQ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:30:51 GMT

>>>

9809766154434512783 105.37 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:17:28 GMT

>>>

16460195214850217084 103.30 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:36:22 GMT

<<<

13550098984241897872 0.00 BURST-6A5X-GBAJ-VD7J-EKNDQ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:10:30 GMT

>>>

6300557780226736974 102.61 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:53:46 GMT

>>>

12036207630859634814 102.49 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:33:55 GMT

>>>

16549891687110860302 105.34 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 06 Mar 2018 19:41:54 GMT

>>>

12475372544688636369 100.79 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 05 Mar 2018 12:24:28 GMT

>>>

8963716274328930033 100.97 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 03 Mar 2018 04:44:37 GMT

>>>

4974502458552088774 100.91 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 28 Feb 2018 02:11:49 GMT

>>>

16571055057264367072 100.49 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:39:32 GMT

>>>

6277966812018529495 100.13 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:59:29 GMT

<<<

11319875927505268772 0.00 BURST-6A5X-GBAJ-VD7J-EKNDQ Sun, 11 Feb 2018 16:53:01 GMT

>>>

5729710529329208749 2.00 BURST-2UAX-9EVR-XWTH-9CZAW Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:29:22 GMT

>>>

2103015964221016789 0.11 BURST-TNHA-2CVB-UQQ8-A9XCQ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:41:29 GMT

<<<

10101424494361995249 0.00 BURST-6A5X-GBAJ-VD7J-EKNDQ Sat, 03 Feb 2018 15:23:21 GMT

<<<

15606699329743213066 0.00 BURST-6A5X-GBAJ-VD7J-EKNDQ Sat, 03 Feb 2018 15:22:30 GMT

>>>

10972635607059178025 2.00 BURST-2UAX-9EVR-XWTH-9CZAW Sat, 03 Feb 2018 15:18:28 GMT
42 Generated Blocks by BURST-6A5X-GBAJ-VD7J-EKNDQ
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#588519 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:46:17 GMT 0.02205 1 626.02205
#587909 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:24:32 GMT 7 7 633
#584142 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 08:21:42 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#577119 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:55:32 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#566384 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:16:25 GMT 9.1 10 703.1
#565817 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:08:14 GMT 2.9555 3 696.9555
#564190 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 13:18:02 GMT 0.0588 1 694.0588
#563092 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 11:27:35 GMT 0.1835 4 694.1835
#555369 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:42:41 GMT 0 0 730
#550134 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 04:48:49 GMT 0.81 9 769.81
#542220 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:57:46 GMT 0.0294 2 769.0294
#537998 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:44:11 GMT 0 0 809
#536318 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:04:27 GMT 0.31 4 809.31
#535679 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:07:49 GMT 0.10735 2 809.10735
#534905 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:23:26 GMT 0.10735 2 809.10735
#534112 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:59:19 GMT 1.2 12 810.2
#533897 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:31:31 GMT 4.89375 4 813.89375
#530937 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 10:34:43 GMT 0 0 809
#530161 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:36:20 GMT 0 0 809
#530094 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 02:12:46 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#526407 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:38:50 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#525183 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:32:23 GMT 0 0 852
#523686 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 04:13:29 GMT 0 0 852
#523537 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:35:26 GMT 0.7 7 852.7
#523280 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:48:57 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#515508 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:47:59 GMT 1 1 898
#513059 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:21:23 GMT 0 0 897
#511931 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:41:47 GMT 2.1 3 899.1
#507522 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 22:17:30 GMT 21 21 965
#504453 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:13:57 GMT 7 7 951
#503436 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:03:15 GMT 3 3 947
#502648 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:35:00 GMT 1.00735 2 945.00735
#500662 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:06:02 GMT 0 0 944
#499148 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 11:17:11 GMT 0 0 944
#488980 Fri, 11 May 2018 00:34:18 GMT 10 10 1004
#487958 Tue, 08 May 2018 04:03:48 GMT 50 50 1044
#485351 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:51:50 GMT 2 2 1048
#481726 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:41:44 GMT 33 33 1079
#478039 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:44:47 GMT 2 2 1048
#475551 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:31:57 GMT 1 1 1047
#471516 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:50:42 GMT 29 29 1130
#471376 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:02:15 GMT 1 1 1102