Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1244594944756172014 506.95 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 01:10:31 GMT

>>>

14529911370223557381 509.00 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:38:40 GMT

>>>

1512864638013669137 514.21 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:08:40 GMT

>>>

13803165796780682181 506.97 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:39:08 GMT

>>>

12186758167672037050 511.66 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:22:25 GMT

>>>

11508305060343727547 510.43 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:09:29 GMT

>>>

5879794283000701220 533.97 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 20 May 2019 22:15:50 GMT

>>>

5274775681832392362 561.77 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:25:44 GMT

>>>

15512595909088800947 561.73 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:45:31 GMT

>>>

8605993419469671431 643.47 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:15:31 GMT

>>>

5427889888697034041 562.72 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:35:13 GMT

>>>

7469311539118160037 561.73 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:35:13 GMT

>>>

16921610955608082940 564.98 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:05:13 GMT

>>>

9067523836944194664 561.68 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 22:35:13 GMT

>>>

4773301706392202710 561.71 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 05:35:13 GMT

>>>

14691600986392350245 562.77 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:52:53 GMT

>>>

11890006783784365041 591.53 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 06:30:55 GMT

>>>

11193563027562852205 655.90 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:33:54 GMT

>>>

5495887748392092976 655.54 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 01:31:58 GMT

>>>

5026734389285063773 656.30 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:40:57 GMT

>>>

6731311172360620863 690.13 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 08:10:52 GMT

>>>

3857158841044174252 692.35 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:53:32 GMT

>>>

17146089780242431443 703.89 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:08:24 GMT

>>>

10499608736226835348 690.13 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:38:29 GMT

>>>

7887354176306438405 691.24 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:07:59 GMT

>>>

9393848937127402706 726.85 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:07:54 GMT

>>>

11640343340807341906 726.05 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 21:15:27 GMT

>>>

7613313192253781983 764.81 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:45:27 GMT

>>>

12700172365379805948 764.76 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:45:27 GMT

>>>

16313510507076398521 765.65 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:45:27 GMT

>>>

10130729771362994049 764.65 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:45:27 GMT

>>>

2404372067125160081 764.66 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 11:45:27 GMT

>>>

9324913797012799544 806.45 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:45:27 GMT

>>>

963187609177686394 804.46 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 05:45:27 GMT

>>>

5475747503291415749 804.65 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 03:53:19 GMT

>>>

1090054626998621551 804.85 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 20:23:19 GMT

>>>

9049721540291989794 847.34 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:23:19 GMT

>>>

13860524612648961287 982.56 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:53:19 GMT

>>>

10570632547945568030 848.24 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 08:22:03 GMT

>>>

11154026421842306836 1695.49 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 05:22:02 GMT

>>>

2064051526838403895 892.11 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:43:49 GMT

>>>

1222908526853188695 892.02 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:57:30 GMT

>>>

589926304243470641 892.02 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:57:31 GMT

>>>

92187803565859436 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:59:11 GMT

>>>

6686943331003990011 933.55 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:39:45 GMT

>>>

17819680236181045608 892.01 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:39:45 GMT

>>>

13160163663242098266 893.02 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 01:03:56 GMT

>>>

14312045765908339063 892.02 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 00:33:53 GMT

>>>

11067619823033801270 892.01 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 13:22:13 GMT

>>>

3068995137540511731 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Tue, 03 Jul 2018 10:59:16 GMT

>>>

13014992851451742339 939.27 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:35:08 GMT

>>>

3373457901077807493 942.27 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:45:05 GMT

>>>

16358507167435126723 945.25 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:35:05 GMT

>>>

17012003651411350426 945.25 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:48:51 GMT

<<<

5863949765260422972 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:15:36 GMT

<<<

5729476394833591120 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:43:18 GMT

>>>

13657427509140440163 938.29 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 01:05:45 GMT

>>>

9832438968503772301 939.27 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:17:48 GMT

<<<

5116477033449543169 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:46:06 GMT

>>>

8405222067780800520 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Tue, 01 May 2018 19:13:53 GMT

>>>

14707852821988630365 155.10 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:16:04 GMT

<<<

17765930562441874495 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:18:25 GMT

>>>

17489808905768132757 1567.91 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 21 Apr 2018 04:08:49 GMT

>>>

3521448315912072641 1323.65 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 14 Apr 2018 04:08:18 GMT

>>>

7191643906552329228 1749.05 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 07 Apr 2018 03:59:49 GMT

>>>

3952293105146864600 1879.20 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 31 Mar 2018 03:50:42 GMT

>>>

4276808179821956045 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:16:37 GMT

>>>

2519292136428685253 905.70 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 24 Mar 2018 04:44:27 GMT

>>>

1632323177244789171 45.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:02:38 GMT

<<<

13477827082140471382 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:54:50 GMT

<<<

12705608142396605793 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:16:20 GMT

>>>

14960563115900180575 100.77 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:31:30 GMT

<<<

4646181961676551860 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:17:36 GMT

>>>

7645665225767730774 101.35 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:51:21 GMT

>>>

7545313274034688674 104.69 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:41:35 GMT

>>>

50870717644955025 106.51 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:51:28 GMT

>>>

14250012167766220213 106.41 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:13:53 GMT

>>>

15358675760320681204 109.63 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 03:25:41 GMT

<<<

660640018510439741 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:37:31 GMT

>>>

930474712464936276 100.11 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:05:40 GMT

>>>

5260002254110318815 100.68 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:53:11 GMT

>>>

11456837694951428680 101.25 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:03:09 GMT

>>>

755639043855844286 102.04 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:30:30 GMT

>>>

5361658330608400710 100.96 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 10:30:30 GMT

>>>

13930932551065593826 101.72 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:53:15 GMT

>>>

7694837661428193661 101.72 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:31:29 GMT

>>>

153247785059087005 100.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 15:48:05 GMT

>>>

10811920819968325782 614.71 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:30:42 GMT

>>>

3008434491961788721 101.55 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 04:40:42 GMT

>>>

3728933132551481463 100.16 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:30:47 GMT

>>>

2485806163928246339 100.66 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 06:10:47 GMT

>>>

17593887818730949757 102.90 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 15:00:47 GMT

>>>

8829802042607913013 686.04 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:20:03 GMT

>>>

4837073771745571887 100.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:38:19 GMT

>>>

4348951317424327072 689.25 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:58:19 GMT

>>>

12390413812242119393 662.01 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:08:19 GMT

>>>

7212658547940794499 102.24 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:38:19 GMT

>>>

501170454331115313 100.26 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:41:33 GMT

>>>

15527235321844868223 101.16 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:20:18 GMT

>>>

14787341243088412472 101.54 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:03:15 GMT

>>>

8710895125742683513 650.32 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:53:16 GMT

>>>

11447045795676419902 102.01 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:23:16 GMT

>>>

3265791630983424925 102.13 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:33:15 GMT

>>>

2289806577375280435 100.53 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:53:16 GMT

>>>

13998504768851960420 101.98 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:53:16 GMT

>>>

17994854759150960403 103.43 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:23:16 GMT

>>>

8027707728845679873 100.43 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:51:35 GMT

>>>

8131350731532118635 100.48 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 03:17:18 GMT

>>>

9481587598627232654 100.40 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:47:54 GMT

<<<

4656978481908685524 0.00 BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:50:35 GMT

>>>

3798066877616770965 1.00 BURST-ENPB-KM83-BZP7-7DM6Y Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:39:33 GMT
126 Generated Blocks by BURST-6EJW-LHGZ-LZBT-28AVE
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#643057 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:13:00 GMT 1.5294 6 485.5294
#635956 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:54:43 GMT 2.00735 3 512.00735
#635942 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:02:55 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#634572 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 11:12:31 GMT 2.1 2 512.1
#634055 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:16:05 GMT 0 0 510
#633675 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:56:21 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#633439 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:52:30 GMT 2.0588 4 512.0588
#633157 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:37:07 GMT 7.3 10 517.3
#632733 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:33:02 GMT 0.0247 2 510.0247
#632304 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:57:31 GMT 4.7294 7 514.7294
#627457 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:29:50 GMT 3.5 7 513.5
#626856 Fri, 31 May 2019 21:07:53 GMT 2.0294 4 512.0294
#626212 Thu, 30 May 2019 01:57:34 GMT 1.60735 3 538.60735
#622930 Mon, 20 May 2019 21:34:23 GMT 0.15145 4 537.15145
#622673 Mon, 20 May 2019 04:31:53 GMT 2.00735 2 539.00735
#619391 Sat, 11 May 2019 00:21:44 GMT 0.02205 2 537.02205
#619322 Fri, 10 May 2019 19:32:39 GMT 2.62205 4 539.62205
#615842 Wed, 01 May 2019 01:53:05 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#614818 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:13:55 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613465 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:39:41 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#612159 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:29:13 GMT 0.05145 3 565.05145
#612042 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:10:31 GMT 82.20735 5 647.20735
#610414 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:55:08 GMT 1.05145 4 566.05145
#609463 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:47:09 GMT 0.05145 1 565.05145
#609202 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:24:34 GMT 3.32205 6 568.32205
#607556 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 21:53:16 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#607293 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 04:28:11 GMT 0.03205 2 565.03205
#606781 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:17:33 GMT 0 0 565
#604921 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:15:02 GMT 1.1 1 566.1
#603342 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 02:57:20 GMT 1.2 2 596.2
#602722 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:55:01 GMT 0 0 595
#602670 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 05:24:40 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#600256 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:37:45 GMT 4.13675 7 599.13675
#596828 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:59:51 GMT 0.2441 4 595.2441
#596346 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:50:53 GMT 0.0441 2 595.0441
#594280 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 18:03:47 GMT 0 0 595
#590231 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:10:47 GMT 2 2 628
#589307 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:33:08 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#587893 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:37:52 GMT 0.02205 1 626.02205
#586809 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 19:47:12 GMT 1.1 2 627.1
#584558 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 12:43:46 GMT 1.12205 3 627.12205
#584336 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 21:41:29 GMT 0.02205 1 626.02205
#584145 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 08:37:51 GMT 3.2 15 629.2
#583193 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:40:10 GMT 0.26205 4 659.26205
#580846 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:09:23 GMT 1.52205 6 660.52205
#580426 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:34:12 GMT 0.19 3 659.19
#576672 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:41:58 GMT 1.2 2 660.2
#576572 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:52:17 GMT 0.7 4 659.7
#575856 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 04:33:27 GMT 0.5 5 659.5
#574764 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:23:30 GMT 1.3 13 660.3
#574020 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:18:21 GMT 0.3405 3 659.3405
#573810 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:36:59 GMT 0.4147 4 659.4147
#573721 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 04:28:27 GMT 1.1 3 660.1
#570906 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:42:33 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#569473 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:34:55 GMT 2.25735 7 696.25735
#569455 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 06:12:13 GMT 9.10735 12 703.10735
#568156 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:06:45 GMT 2.333 12 696.333
#567918 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 23:03:29 GMT 0 0 694
#567239 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:35:00 GMT 0.1029 2 694.1029
#565395 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:03:39 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#565091 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:15:57 GMT 13.92475 21 707.92475
#564780 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 04:42:23 GMT 0.0982 3 694.0982
#564565 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14:11:33 GMT 3.34675 8 697.34675
#563620 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:24:18 GMT 0 0 694
#562679 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:27:34 GMT 1.2205 5 695.2205
#562038 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 12:00:37 GMT 0.3334 3 694.3334
#559954 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:33:15 GMT 1.00735 2 731.00735
#557568 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:20:54 GMT 0.01 1 730.01
#552703 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:57:08 GMT 0.25145 4 730.25145
#552564 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:13:55 GMT 2.11025 3 732.11025
#551443 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 20:29:40 GMT 0.2 2 730.2
#549049 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:19:59 GMT 0.15145 2 769.15145
#548254 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:01:43 GMT 0 0 769
#548008 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 05:55:40 GMT 0 0 769
#547703 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:05:50 GMT 0.10735 2 769.10735
#546336 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:40:22 GMT 2.11 4 771.11
#544387 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:55:29 GMT 1 1 770
#543760 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:54:20 GMT 0 0 769
#540912 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 09:00:06 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#540124 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 03:38:26 GMT 1 1 770
#539494 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:47:37 GMT 2 2 811
#537225 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:09:25 GMT 0 0 809
#535812 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:08:21 GMT 0.2 2 809.2
#529613 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 17:53:38 GMT 0.4 7 809.4
#528897 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:30:26 GMT 0.20735 3 852.20735
#527645 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:01:23 GMT 0.1 1 852.1
#526623 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 08:56:05 GMT 136 136 988
#520518 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:09:28 GMT 1.01 2 853.01
#519694 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 23:46:50 GMT 0.5 5 852.5
#519692 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 23:40:50 GMT 0.01 1 852.01
#517673 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:13:15 GMT 0 0 897
#516751 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:07:21 GMT 0.1 1 897.1
#516486 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:21:45 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#516187 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:04:37 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#514290 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:32:57 GMT 0 0 897
#514180 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:26:02 GMT 41.74070679 94 938.74070679
#513980 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:48 GMT 1.01 2 898.01
#513371 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:19:00 GMT 2 2 899
#511817 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 22:52:58 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#508071 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:49:32 GMT 0 0 897
#506235 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:52:49 GMT 1 1 945
#505399 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:13:00 GMT 4.00735 5 948.00735
#504507 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:15:01 GMT 7 7 951
#503680 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:05:22 GMT 7 7 951
#502539 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:22:31 GMT 0.01 1 944.01
#498450 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:37:13 GMT 1 1 945
#485637 Tue, 01 May 2018 15:58:54 GMT 2 1 1048
#485631 Tue, 01 May 2018 15:46:21 GMT 15 15 1061
#485523 Tue, 01 May 2018 08:32:30 GMT 10 10 1056
#482735 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:22:42 GMT 12 12 1058
#480953 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:33:59 GMT 34 34 1080
#480805 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 03:36:32 GMT 7 7 1053
#478846 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:08:22 GMT 23 23 1069
#478621 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:34:43 GMT 26 25 1072
#478599 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:30:40 GMT 7 7 1053
#478240 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:18:49 GMT 73 71 1119
#477311 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:52:01 GMT 1 1 1047
#476520 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 03:38:23 GMT 11 11 1057
#475489 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:26:26 GMT 118 117 1164
#474798 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 08:10:31 GMT 1 1 1102
#469286 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:07:22 GMT 0 0 1101
#465645 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:20:01 GMT 18 18 1119
#464246 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:17:39 GMT 42 42 1201
#463575 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:48:45 GMT 28 28 1187
#463349 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:05:08 GMT 13 13 1172
#461689 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:47:25 GMT 1 1 1160