Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

12804082246266189139 19.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:47:53 GMT

<<<

6348061304532392674 0.00 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:13:38 GMT

<<<

9579550408821776246 0.00 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Wed, 26 Jun 2019 05:57:20 GMT

<<<

4343121985743348240 2499.00 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:39:05 GMT

>>>

10366805925335173023 2500.00 BURST-9FS5-KX99-M82K-B4L3V Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:15:43 GMT

<<<

5360691142771421609 48.75 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:31:57 GMT

>>>

7851543056094442683 12.88 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11531024367469776165 12.38 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3539354963477064882 12.02 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12206176510417437012 11.28 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

8421072374586910997 801.00 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:02:53 GMT

>>>

1322687677849759948 801.00 BURST-VKVP-RC3R-D9KY-HAV7S Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:48:40 GMT

>>>

10625771525001435391 0.10 BURST-5KBK-FDLJ-XPLC-BDBJJ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:37:33 GMT

<<<

6933216432710726647 0.50 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Sun, 21 Oct 2018 04:01:22 GMT

<<<

3729901229564700650 0.00 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:14:55 GMT

<<<

7131727779995142667 0.00 BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:08:26 GMT

>>>

4397191642742364799 1.00 BURST-RDKJ-NE2W-TLED-FXADD Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:02:28 GMT
4 Generated Blocks by BURST-8LM8-ZUHH-KSV4-4MNPU
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#642829 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:40:53 GMT 1.3 13 485.3
#641753 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:13:48 GMT 0.12205 2 484.12205
#636812 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:15:48 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#636479 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:16:03 GMT 3.2 8 513.2