Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

2489270803251918967 100.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:46:55 GMT

<<<

1466779525314811525 10.00 BURST-8MU9-ERWX-YK4X-4G6AL Fri, 12 Jul 2019 03:40:04 GMT

<<<

16607206466274236392 10.00 BURST-8MU9-ERWX-YK4X-4G6AL Fri, 12 Jul 2019 03:39:49 GMT

<<<

2668413410010264205 0.00 BURST-8MU9-ERWX-YK4X-4G6AL Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:19:27 GMT

<<<

15992171656560574053 0.00 BURST-8MU9-ERWX-YK4X-4G6AL Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:00:38 GMT

<<<

14114523209296573949 0.00 BURST-8MU9-ERWX-YK4X-4G6AL Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:55:37 GMT

>>>

3118275761833580651 1.00 BURST-VKVP-RC3R-D9KY-HAV7S Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:18:56 GMT
7 Generated Blocks by BURST-8MU9-ERWX-YK4X-4G6AL
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#641780 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:16:11 GMT 0 0 484
#640384 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:20:20 GMT 2.23205 5 486.23205
#639212 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:02:03 GMT 1.3294 6 485.3294
#636928 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 01:42:12 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#635858 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:10:17 GMT 2.5 1 512.5
#631735 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:17:22 GMT 0 0 510
#631487 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:13:42 GMT 4.5294 4 514.5294