Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

7022360506031157032 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:56:41 GMT

<<<

5099312590292172138 0.00 BURST-APUE-SRY9-YLK4-G4XAZ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:49:06 GMT

>>>

9440306625152068065 2500.00 BURST-EKA9-MYL9-BE26-HWPFZ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:46:48 GMT

<<<

1232905198622673366 0.00 BURST-APUE-SRY9-YLK4-G4XAZ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:26:08 GMT

<<<

16222625589801960905 0.00 BURST-APUE-SRY9-YLK4-G4XAZ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:30:37 GMT

>>>

9456323823511199646 5.00 BURST-EKA9-MYL9-BE26-HWPFZ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:28:31 GMT
86 Generated Blocks by BURST-APUE-SRY9-YLK4-G4XAZ
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#613223 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:23:48 GMT 0 0 565
#613111 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:25:32 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#612570 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 22:24:04 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#612234 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:08:17 GMT 0.8 8 565.8
#612046 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:22:03 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611860 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:54:38 GMT 3.0441 5 568.0441
#611425 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:59:41 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611379 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:36:13 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#611122 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 21:02:25 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611069 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:56:35 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611066 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:47:43 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#610905 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:26:57 GMT 0 0 565
#610645 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:19:16 GMT 2.1867 12 567.1867
#610448 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:14:13 GMT 0 0 565
#609897 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:44:39 GMT 0.70735 8 565.70735
#609725 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:41:25 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#609623 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:54:31 GMT 1.2 3 566.2
#609148 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:22:50 GMT 4 4 569
#609042 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:27:52 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#608605 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:18:28 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#608464 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:47:11 GMT 1.5441 4 566.5441
#608335 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:19:58 GMT 4.00735 5 569.00735
#607654 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 04:20:18 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#607613 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 01:47:40 GMT 0 0 565
#607383 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 10:14:45 GMT 1 1 566
#607237 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 00:19:18 GMT 0.1441 3 565.1441
#607182 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 20:58:14 GMT 0 0 565
#606835 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 21:47:56 GMT 1.1294 4 566.1294
#606616 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 07:13:48 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#606478 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 21:37:55 GMT 8 8 573
#606350 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:05:08 GMT 0.0441 2 565.0441
#606324 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 11:50:03 GMT 2.2 4 567.2
#606245 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 05:58:06 GMT 0 0 565
#606219 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 04:20:19 GMT 35.25145 40 600.25145
#606215 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 04:05:54 GMT 0.0441 1 565.0441
#605916 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 08:01:30 GMT 0 0 565
#605828 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 02:12:25 GMT 0 0 565
#605555 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 07:58:10 GMT 0.02205 1 565.02205
#605210 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 08:29:35 GMT 0 0 565
#605053 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:53:52 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#604723 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 23:54:03 GMT 0 0 595
#604186 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:31:06 GMT 0 0 595
#604090 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:18:44 GMT 0 0 595
#603493 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:14:02 GMT 2.1 2 597.1
#603399 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 06:52:17 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#603229 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:16:55 GMT 0 0 595
#603121 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:15:39 GMT 0 0 595
#602609 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 01:41:12 GMT 0.02205 1 595.02205
#601728 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:15:44 GMT 1 1 596
#601574 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 04:30:02 GMT 0 0 595
#601368 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:29:13 GMT 0.15145 3 595.15145
#601230 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 05:09:29 GMT 1.1 1 596.1
#601078 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:48:03 GMT 0 0 595
#600825 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:59:35 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#599805 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 05:17:06 GMT 2 2 597
#599535 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:47:04 GMT 0.63205 8 595.63205
#598430 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:47:12 GMT 0 0 595
#598031 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 05:41:43 GMT 0.0441 2 595.0441
#597939 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:33:59 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#597886 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:57:51 GMT 0 0 595
#596876 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:29:57 GMT 0 0 595
#596443 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:03:06 GMT 0 0 595
#596343 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:29:36 GMT 0.10735 2 595.10735
#596269 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 07:47:33 GMT 0.25145 5 595.25145
#595731 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:29:06 GMT 0 0 595
#595600 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:34:37 GMT 2 2 597
#594536 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:03:31 GMT 1.11 3 596.11
#593838 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:07:25 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#593494 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:04:04 GMT 0 0 626
#593090 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:16:07 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#593054 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:30:03 GMT 0 0 626
#591732 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:58:49 GMT 0 0 626
#590902 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:27:47 GMT 0 0 626
#590626 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:47:24 GMT 0 0 626
#589847 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:12:31 GMT 1 0 627
#589489 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:08:39 GMT 1.10735 3 627.10735
#589405 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:28:59 GMT 0 0 626
#589250 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:10:22 GMT 4 3 630
#589051 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:42:36 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#588374 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:24:32 GMT 0 0 626
#588322 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 01:48:49 GMT 0 0 626
#587956 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 01:15:24 GMT 0 0 626
#587519 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:51:08 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#586392 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:47:54 GMT 0 0 626
#585120 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 02:46:28 GMT 2.02205 2 628.02205
#583987 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:09:33 GMT 0 0 626