Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

14034825538361640062 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:31:05 GMT

<<<

9886232120384908977 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:28:12 GMT

<<<

9502008426842588569 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:26:21 GMT

<<<

10858899357586338182 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:22:41 GMT

<<<

8833548316020747909 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:19:55 GMT

<<<

16298824758077458542 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:06:58 GMT

<<<

15393441804096878497 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:00:02 GMT

<<<

9057036299043633832 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 08 Sep 2018 10:54:14 GMT

<<<

7626357605756175443 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 08 Sep 2018 10:55:59 GMT

<<<

2576079181880370697 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 08 Sep 2018 10:53:18 GMT

<<<

14718435502992320824 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 08 Sep 2018 10:52:33 GMT

<<<

13949329435433767439 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:34:20 GMT

<<<

1085423512070595993 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:42:13 GMT

>>>

7608739849502010540 0.05 BURST-BBAQ-GF7D-Z6LX-3U7B6 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:50:28 GMT

<<<

3111266376527034545 0.00 BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:35:34 GMT

>>>

17978822684029973964 1.00 BURST-3RGL-7UZC-KVEV-5VDAN Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:27:49 GMT
7 Generated Blocks by BURST-DAD8-7644-VGH8-2UB2N
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#587941 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:12:22 GMT 1.02205 2 627.02205
#577541 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 21:00:20 GMT 0.01 1 659.01
#555242 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:06:37 GMT 1.3 13 731.3
#551971 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 07:27:50 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#549817 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:25 GMT 0 0 769
#534507 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 10:38:53 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#528965 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:31:40 GMT 1.30735 5 853.30735