Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1264159333256408584 102.47 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 18 May 2019 02:00:05 GMT

>>>

13508154739940095887 444.56 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 17 May 2019 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

17022999244223645368 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 16 May 2019 05:45:28 GMT

<<<

1082011981566873883 1250.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Fri, 10 May 2019 14:46:33 GMT

>>>

10537565934042557101 104.02 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Tue, 07 May 2019 13:59:28 GMT

>>>

8950794147722006763 1.00 BURST-CQ8J-N5UW-UEFZ-B6LTT Mon, 06 May 2019 16:10:37 GMT

>>>

4782839082290158196 0.00 BURST-CQ8J-N5UW-UEFZ-B6LTT Mon, 06 May 2019 16:09:44 GMT

<<<

11963836660189993808 5.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Mon, 06 May 2019 16:07:02 GMT

<<<

13124842433964055619 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:16:41 GMT

>>>

17714249166510817916 323.95 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:27:25 GMT

>>>

15367024335417591170 310.53 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:27:26 GMT

<<<

4868623399308715445 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:38:53 GMT

<<<

10149178160375256240 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:40:56 GMT

>>>

14847097173831552595 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:34:26 GMT

>>>

1205299818263930736 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 01 Apr 2019 05:42:56 GMT

<<<

7590790962411593327 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:26:11 GMT

<<<

14225649956932237662 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:26:30 GMT

<<<

2451766852135390855 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:26:07 GMT

<<<

8899638983724704534 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:25:44 GMT

<<<

3094507600410183191 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:25:54 GMT

<<<

2931608103219217216 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:27:44 GMT

<<<

11035195546223669923 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:24:54 GMT

<<<

348947821088492888 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:44:56 GMT

<<<

4344671655018341647 1.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 05:30:08 GMT

>>>

11432856015256711616 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:01:08 GMT

<<<

7289981166479582093 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:39:10 GMT

>>>

4336227214089121646 1500.00 BURST-5EXU-H3DD-YSX3-DBMNN Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:35:44 GMT

>>>

15048772308443931448 1000.00 BURST-5EXU-H3DD-YSX3-DBMNN Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:58:32 GMT

<<<

7885692637192235981 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:48:55 GMT

<<<

7477352659453240041 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:48:15 GMT

<<<

7402398962412161299 2.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:49:07 GMT

<<<

18041441010860311483 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:48:26 GMT

<<<

14759628527742045509 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:49:36 GMT

<<<

13799394751182692213 0.00 BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:50:31 GMT

>>>

17607050498333385537 20.00 BURST-5EXU-H3DD-YSX3-DBMNN Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:38:37 GMT
26 Generated Blocks by BURST-G2LY-VVNH-5M9X-DGYG5
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#621328 Thu, 16 May 2019 10:05:39 GMT 0.70735 8 537.70735
#621205 Thu, 16 May 2019 01:56:17 GMT 0 0 537
#619759 Sun, 12 May 2019 00:59:51 GMT 2.60735 4 539.60735
#619584 Sat, 11 May 2019 13:04:14 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#619389 Sat, 11 May 2019 00:13:59 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#618538 Wed, 08 May 2019 15:12:40 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#617740 Mon, 06 May 2019 09:14:18 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#617152 Sat, 04 May 2019 18:00:35 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#616322 Thu, 02 May 2019 10:09:07 GMT 7.52205 8 544.52205
#615323 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:27:23 GMT 2.3 14 567.3
#614863 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 08:13:58 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#614216 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:58:18 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#614063 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:47:48 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613317 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:16:25 GMT 0 0 565
#612384 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:09:46 GMT 2.3 13 567.3
#612293 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:44:24 GMT 1.5294 3 566.5294
#612269 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:22:41 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611094 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:24:52 GMT 1.53205 8 566.53205
#610732 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:47:52 GMT 1 1 566
#609303 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:03:19 GMT 1.9799 205 566.9799
#608972 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:09:51 GMT 1.01 1 566.01
#608636 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:19:09 GMT 1.1147 3 566.1147
#608113 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:55:50 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#607885 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 19:41:59 GMT 0.5 5 565.5
#605745 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:20:37 GMT 0 0 565
#604499 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 08:44:37 GMT 0.9441 11 595.9441