Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

2097810481474512045 0.00 BURST-CMAP-ME5N-TFKP-6BCER Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:45:29 GMT

>>>

18349415008381986658 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Tue, 03 Jul 2018 23:05:46 GMT

>>>

16187204455530573381 551.35 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 05:33:17 GMT

>>>

2215036828305910480 569.58 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:15:12 GMT

>>>

11885763408535827414 576.09 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 02:12:59 GMT

>>>

5028662946709114713 100.06 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:59:24 GMT

>>>

17508143003209087890 100.11 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 05:51:52 GMT

>>>

5911936752017028291 521.21 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 11:30:05 GMT

>>>

13958818391118148951 534.01 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 17:58:55 GMT

>>>

14183370043839077015 100.36 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 31 May 2018 15:29:33 GMT

>>>

12081955957761464692 100.02 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 27 May 2018 22:00:08 GMT

>>>

17506221821324062717 100.39 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 24 May 2018 15:40:13 GMT

>>>

18241239140175780759 100.11 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 20 May 2018 18:44:40 GMT

>>>

4819725022776266886 100.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 16 May 2018 23:58:09 GMT

>>>

9704097995035781102 100.42 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 13 May 2018 09:21:32 GMT

>>>

15437966171105272455 100.09 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 09 May 2018 05:06:20 GMT

>>>

14141603822073084232 100.26 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 05 May 2018 01:37:14 GMT

>>>

14127071493771196208 100.74 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:57:16 GMT

<<<

4835238235326749617 0.00 BURST-HU52-XU9K-N9KC-6BGNF Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:20:34 GMT

>>>

8733231206035103730 21.48 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 25 Apr 2018 21:07:04 GMT

>>>

1645370240202442267 23.36 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:07:05 GMT

>>>

1185482543564069244 20.99 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:27:05 GMT

>>>

802854458321096814 21.00 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:47:05 GMT

>>>

8807396576797704605 20.35 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:27:07 GMT

>>>

16400045049724314803 20.54 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:57:05 GMT

>>>

2579756197994951449 21.30 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:07:05 GMT

>>>

13512266234185187004 21.33 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:47:14 GMT

>>>

555813703567853013 22.24 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:47:06 GMT

>>>

1333533229077058140 22.35 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:17:05 GMT

>>>

12727949872410016780 21.51 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 22 Apr 2018 04:47:09 GMT

>>>

9089660665935109646 21.39 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:17:08 GMT

>>>

7005488296316404859 20.09 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 21 Apr 2018 00:27:05 GMT

>>>

12405369282639312664 23.13 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:17:06 GMT

>>>

8739859495536549686 20.32 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:07:05 GMT

>>>

4884919076527068298 22.65 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:07:05 GMT

>>>

7459731845265804144 24.90 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:47:07 GMT

>>>

13004183566764599990 21.32 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:47:06 GMT

>>>

11112516504277413874 22.78 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:47:06 GMT

>>>

15619251734917937693 21.18 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:47:05 GMT

>>>

11580297214659842974 21.94 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:27:05 GMT

>>>

4990187550506566373 22.85 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:47:06 GMT

>>>

17512214333207406092 20.37 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:47:06 GMT

>>>

1377613307304703453 23.18 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:47:05 GMT

>>>

17905710377975923545 21.20 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:47:07 GMT

>>>

9175858595326437360 20.80 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:27:06 GMT

>>>

3666286253163642740 22.18 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:17:21 GMT

>>>

4590061923528400306 21.45 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:47:05 GMT

>>>

336341408372706272 22.04 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:27:05 GMT

>>>

13993021463727596069 21.43 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:17:05 GMT

>>>

13468730735697123581 24.12 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 14 Apr 2018 21:07:19 GMT

>>>

9597535675080381651 21.56 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:17:05 GMT

>>>

4609424591740957131 20.59 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:57:06 GMT

>>>

1647084566053893965 23.22 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:07:05 GMT

>>>

2361748038259551980 23.07 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:27:05 GMT

>>>

5501812408840934377 21.32 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:07:05 GMT

>>>

12418455343867208602 21.60 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 11 Apr 2018 02:47:05 GMT

>>>

10715208075147132909 23.70 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:17:05 GMT

>>>

15530839873071304778 21.47 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:07:05 GMT

>>>

16291774165119993796 26.95 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:57:07 GMT

>>>

3328608959401730761 22.74 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:47:06 GMT

>>>

12850695433575089427 20.47 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:47:05 GMT

>>>

13923351161605216805 21.32 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 09 Apr 2018 06:47:05 GMT

>>>

13031407638632831010 20.65 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:07:05 GMT

>>>

12490726852433583140 22.04 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 08 Apr 2018 18:47:05 GMT

>>>

10531234426893789175 21.62 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 08 Apr 2018 04:15:47 GMT

>>>

14668051918821545359 20.84 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 07 Apr 2018 13:47:18 GMT

>>>

8351526128946402790 22.87 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 06 Apr 2018 23:57:05 GMT

>>>

8956447020424428972 20.91 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:17:06 GMT

>>>

13255275317035729352 22.01 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 06 Apr 2018 04:57:23 GMT

>>>

842258440239503551 21.50 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:17:06 GMT

>>>

16564810152016384201 22.93 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 05 Apr 2018 07:17:15 GMT

>>>

3773567551134300464 22.45 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 04 Apr 2018 22:17:08 GMT

>>>

16566638163001197391 21.03 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:47:08 GMT

>>>

10924481983243655730 21.48 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 03 Apr 2018 23:17:49 GMT

>>>

16943849167839827614 21.19 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:57:09 GMT

>>>

14628290810579045280 20.36 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 03 Apr 2018 08:07:32 GMT

>>>

17052634057760019624 20.40 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 02 Apr 2018 17:47:18 GMT

>>>

6763773906402404413 21.04 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:47:07 GMT

>>>

9500951781240204597 22.50 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 01 Apr 2018 23:27:08 GMT

>>>

14421002521903946891 22.55 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:25:31 GMT

>>>

2683806501300419211 20.26 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:47:07 GMT

>>>

12970056365669417492 23.17 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:57:08 GMT

>>>

12389548824620711400 21.50 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:57:07 GMT

>>>

10702352422863813885 20.46 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:27:08 GMT

>>>

1752070420978879571 20.57 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:47:08 GMT

>>>

3126706199850215587 22.91 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:17:08 GMT

>>>

12991639196361239062 20.57 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 29 Mar 2018 23:47:08 GMT

>>>

10058143726370105909 21.95 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:27:23 GMT

>>>

8911370581446847136 21.58 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 29 Mar 2018 05:17:06 GMT

>>>

5162415071743883109 24.29 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:57:07 GMT

>>>

10190384527313296717 21.30 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:07:09 GMT

>>>

12508888784584530207 23.15 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:47:09 GMT

>>>

4157729472899001838 20.27 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 27 Mar 2018 01:17:08 GMT

>>>

42277220353047183 23.79 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:57:09 GMT

>>>

16991693591933078294 23.54 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 26 Mar 2018 01:47:06 GMT

>>>

9000038024786744035 21.54 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:47:29 GMT

>>>

16691448823026213082 21.57 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:27:06 GMT

>>>

18248631893032352352 23.51 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:25:37 GMT

>>>

4166301647216664611 22.17 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:05:36 GMT

>>>

3858071172424545683 21.55 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 24 Mar 2018 05:44:17 GMT

>>>

14162105914272457758 21.68 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:04:18 GMT

>>>

12202534263361476404 20.10 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:54:18 GMT

>>>

8393702676994061437 20.31 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:13:05 GMT

>>>

774306347360385678 29.14 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:43:26 GMT

>>>

11895569499509628972 20.46 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 22 Mar 2018 02:56:07 GMT

>>>

1153422736282135655 23.22 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:58:41 GMT

>>>

8961782372149803831 21.29 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:57:25 GMT

>>>

16735305891737980399 23.17 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:17:59 GMT

>>>

7465971121020643934 26.14 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 20 Mar 2018 05:19:16 GMT

>>>

14479896106969664574 20.76 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:22:25 GMT

>>>

14952640802914747578 23.17 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:53:31 GMT

>>>

17431399477875250558 20.24 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 19 Mar 2018 03:03:31 GMT

>>>

12369518733421907125 21.70 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:33:03 GMT

>>>

495243532223526781 20.94 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:26:19 GMT

>>>

9643800250301275199 21.99 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 18 Mar 2018 03:29:49 GMT

>>>

11011705350254770626 21.45 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:44:20 GMT

>>>

13290092283636780823 20.91 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:19:22 GMT

>>>

8102020895844542815 23.58 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:30:08 GMT

>>>

29203093699529340 23.65 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:52:49 GMT

>>>

1437474189429240632 21.31 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:43:30 GMT

>>>

13976030886770351056 21.08 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:02:13 GMT

>>>

3750657508130005512 20.30 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:27:20 GMT

>>>

14926033756515216304 22.38 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:49:08 GMT

>>>

15211050833594696000 22.89 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:39:08 GMT

>>>

1570769597878669582 31.87 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:53:30 GMT

>>>

4629247051739180073 20.80 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:24:30 GMT

>>>

17357932910227395608 23.07 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 12 Mar 2018 02:36:38 GMT

>>>

5009528569933647888 22.49 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:55:51 GMT

>>>

11005481034546663021 23.03 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:54:49 GMT

>>>

8346271641305456346 23.00 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 10 Mar 2018 06:59:03 GMT

>>>

5894669236843497187 23.09 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 09 Mar 2018 18:40:20 GMT

>>>

17376869798883185817 22.89 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:33:17 GMT

>>>

16911767608587292915 23.60 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 08 Mar 2018 22:35:26 GMT

>>>

17698197536861281101 20.63 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:35:29 GMT

>>>

15072918305390459031 84.78 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:09:14 GMT

>>>

17444520726601394911 105.40 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:20:50 GMT

>>>

9221277648839365065 20.07 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 02 Mar 2018 21:37:02 GMT

>>>

5816990556473080331 22.32 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:37:02 GMT

>>>

4610781205437611438 20.78 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 02 Mar 2018 11:37:02 GMT

>>>

3794856646205932508 21.12 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 02 Mar 2018 01:37:03 GMT

>>>

5266013520459754547 23.37 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 01 Mar 2018 19:37:02 GMT

>>>

11326807036395016188 22.30 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 01 Mar 2018 09:37:02 GMT

>>>

9600770749451776487 24.58 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:37:05 GMT

>>>

963291537270119460 20.99 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:37:02 GMT

>>>

3888178117069045495 22.53 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:37:17 GMT

>>>

1494425297631571885 28.08 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 28 Feb 2018 04:37:03 GMT

>>>

9630149175194452445 21.96 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:37:03 GMT

>>>

2594509358166452324 20.11 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:37:02 GMT

>>>

14319121292248780586 23.32 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 27 Feb 2018 01:37:10 GMT

>>>

7945221871515911366 23.46 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:37:03 GMT

>>>

8376520625916568269 36.76 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:37:23 GMT

>>>

18047082882770594362 23.13 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:37:02 GMT

>>>

2021465460388316194 22.00 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 25 Feb 2018 07:37:02 GMT

>>>

13177606398975933076 17.95 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 25 Feb 2018 02:26:21 GMT

>>>

1153260108212228444 20.88 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:37:02 GMT

>>>

16023828049771626523 23.61 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:37:02 GMT

>>>

1357731275384379780 20.89 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:37:02 GMT

>>>

1449431806505707112 23.68 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:37:02 GMT

>>>

18001170136579904893 23.58 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:37:04 GMT

>>>

8210668783615579606 23.76 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:37:02 GMT

>>>

10208007390196868983 23.84 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:37:02 GMT

>>>

6803045690243015606 21.69 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:37:02 GMT

>>>

17190831942398082403 21.71 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:37:02 GMT

>>>

14142650028955604707 21.54 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:37:02 GMT

>>>

17670171799496876840 32.51 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:37:02 GMT

>>>

2157980330990216242 21.13 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:37:04 GMT

>>>

6355450620306079079 20.47 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:37:02 GMT

>>>

12627975519327696740 21.28 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 20 Feb 2018 04:38:08 GMT

>>>

10305984437552758723 27.97 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:37:58 GMT

>>>

2966519324660976184 25.40 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:38:10 GMT

>>>

4807451895825352008 25.05 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:38:27 GMT

>>>

7580114665397655987 49.76 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 18 Feb 2018 22:39:15 GMT

>>>

4351482417705156391 20.78 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:30:02 GMT

>>>

6483850666447040785 21.43 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 17 Feb 2018 15:00:02 GMT

>>>

18206553713408341207 23.01 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:00:02 GMT

>>>

3394201652856395605 20.46 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:45:02 GMT

>>>

2869832664887366002 21.43 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:15:10 GMT

>>>

3605180220233720055 20.59 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:30:10 GMT

>>>

5877187335735409900 21.78 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:15:02 GMT

>>>

16696829680392969873 25.59 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:15:37 GMT

>>>

3002094824902378333 21.07 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:00:02 GMT

>>>

12001778453247795622 35.31 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 14 Feb 2018 01:05:46 GMT

>>>

17252159366356533006 26.59 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:58:22 GMT

>>>

15080474157797270251 25.87 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:26:06 GMT

>>>

9270628463648098113 25.87 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:25:09 GMT

>>>

16247351379324827989 20.08 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:22:02 GMT

>>>

13885996383400751157 21.15 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:45:24 GMT

>>>

15675796479785407429 20.60 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:55:10 GMT

>>>

1179180476794062501 18.10 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Sat, 10 Feb 2018 01:28:29 GMT

>>>

11825199766832617658 20.52 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 09 Feb 2018 18:20:28 GMT

>>>

13211178979879490834 70.24 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Fri, 09 Feb 2018 06:03:31 GMT

>>>

2000742647246302046 20.38 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:13:59 GMT

>>>

1582217705226160885 20.85 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:41:10 GMT

>>>

1040270172315940040 21.52 BURST-6YBP-TDPA-27KD-9MQVX Wed, 07 Feb 2018 02:58:23 GMT

<<<

17574020602853569868 0.00 BURST-HU52-XU9K-N9KC-6BGNF Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:36:44 GMT

>>>

12198895062705289457 102.11 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 09:24:49 GMT

<<<

2188380114277524164 1.00 BURST-HU52-XU9K-N9KC-6BGNF Sun, 04 Feb 2018 17:45:39 GMT

>>>

13097040089774934822 100.34 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:04:11 GMT

>>>

6594129402504284589 100.27 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 02:09:51 GMT

<<<

2148251317466437094 0.00 BURST-HU52-XU9K-N9KC-6BGNF Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:54:26 GMT

>>>

5123843394318815353 1.00 BURST-FFLQ-3QZJ-267R-F3QBX Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:39:10 GMT
28 Generated Blocks by BURST-HU52-XU9K-N9KC-6BGNF
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#579314 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:15:38 GMT 2.05 3 661.05
#577232 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:21:06 GMT 3 6 662
#577120 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:58:43 GMT 2.8 9 661.8
#574350 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:26:52 GMT 0 0 659
#572559 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:48:39 GMT 2.39735 7 661.39735
#558558 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:20:38 GMT 11 11 741
#555196 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:08:29 GMT 0 0 730
#550039 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:00:16 GMT 0 0 769
#546790 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:41:51 GMT 15 15 784
#540209 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:33:34 GMT 0 0 769
#532023 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:44:26 GMT 0.41 5 809.41
#531737 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 16:40:32 GMT 0 0 809
#527927 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 01:18:38 GMT 1.4 17 853.4
#524801 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:54:19 GMT 2 2 854
#516851 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 01:01:39 GMT 0.2 2 897.2
#509612 Sat, 07 Jul 2018 18:49:15 GMT 0.008 1 897.008
#508245 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:57:26 GMT 1.2 3 898.2
#507269 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 05:31:51 GMT 0.01 1 944.01
#502397 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:06:25 GMT 0.01 1 944.01
#501147 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 02:04:40 GMT 71 71 1015
#497716 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 11:18:56 GMT 11 11 955
#497092 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 17:48:02 GMT 0 0 944
#480855 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:44:05 GMT 9 9 1055
#475279 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:20:23 GMT 2 2 1048
#474052 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:56:35 GMT 0 0 1101
#471139 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 02:23:02 GMT 0 0 1101
#458007 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:39:41 GMT 0 0 1159
#456540 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 06:00:30 GMT 8 8 1167