Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

10356883934438217442 260.16 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:04:50 GMT

>>>

1658223829362597068 285.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:56:11 GMT

>>>

9098208412910398320 352.72 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:01:12 GMT

>>>

3444048382210362586 322.44 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:13:08 GMT

>>>

1066640766455574149 249.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 09 Jun 2019 00:35:01 GMT

>>>

12769570125706734643 309.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 02 Jun 2019 02:32:25 GMT

>>>

4613185542772400071 334.47 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 01 Jun 2019 18:10:11 GMT

>>>

12545496703000724403 249.13 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 29 May 2019 12:27:00 GMT

<<<

12278336499557520576 9651.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Fri, 24 May 2019 09:38:55 GMT

>>>

2231064329141588798 249.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 22 May 2019 15:38:19 GMT

>>>

9968748114660183850 273.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:33 GMT

>>>

17759343064747062113 249.27 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 18 May 2019 14:59:17 GMT

>>>

7326800689797008296 344.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 11 May 2019 19:33:12 GMT

>>>

9861818452528663003 447.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 10 May 2019 09:52:12 GMT

>>>

3945480469401933978 376.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 06 May 2019 16:04:12 GMT

>>>

8461442365197658277 410.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 04 May 2019 19:45:42 GMT

>>>

3663081579604182988 337.38 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:12:46 GMT

>>>

8589160018706875052 486.95 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:45:31 GMT

>>>

5821434533533370862 335.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:07:54 GMT

>>>

15518581794753087675 360.43 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:26:43 GMT

>>>

3782222529991522611 378.83 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:12:02 GMT

>>>

2706270755834147525 250.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 21 Apr 2019 14:54:40 GMT

>>>

11553428923958889443 403.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:56:21 GMT

>>>

18228413870128046467 361.89 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:44:22 GMT

>>>

9750381006751360727 341.07 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:47:18 GMT

>>>

9924867824472079888 371.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:55:58 GMT

>>>

11640851885262115430 397.38 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:41:09 GMT

>>>

6857255483472696192 250.02 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:48:17 GMT

>>>

8835162801809589833 410.82 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 31 Mar 2019 08:24:20 GMT

>>>

14798119810142247418 202.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:24:15 GMT

>>>

4397003308372097623 358.51 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 22 Mar 2019 09:10:26 GMT

>>>

6144104207361661900 371.76 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:45:32 GMT

>>>

7312452002832742037 299.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:17:57 GMT

>>>

7612686650251833888 352.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:18:15 GMT

>>>

9186723937865836073 83.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:05:29 GMT

>>>

8009844886930956859 322.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 04 Mar 2019 07:07:40 GMT

>>>

6311951507263676925 373.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:41:21 GMT

>>>

3893389134630493609 248.02 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 02 Mar 2019 12:22:16 GMT

<<<

6071784969044489290 3355.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Fri, 01 Mar 2019 08:26:56 GMT

>>>

11497947262836167071 442.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:24:49 GMT

>>>

10630223545792218098 464.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:42:42 GMT

>>>

15150597495899914130 416.28 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:25:18 GMT

>>>

736646018429455644 407.89 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:49:06 GMT

>>>

2529542689453586575 571.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 09 Feb 2019 23:06:18 GMT

>>>

7418585121730804757 320.24 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 03 Feb 2019 15:25:45 GMT

>>>

4301748583368269963 353.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:22:51 GMT

>>>

11650527066558267221 375.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:50:06 GMT

>>>

8527879629415465707 2.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:39:40 GMT

>>>

10107299212657059039 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:43:57 GMT

<<<

9218820448006033766 103.60 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:04:32 GMT

>>>

9905036080457511359 14.24 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:15:09 GMT

>>>

2157847044234084744 0.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:47:53 GMT

>>>

2954052007193044839 88.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:54:03 GMT

<<<

12004037157696510019 1855.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:19:44 GMT

>>>

15043930220964181482 292.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:01:21 GMT

>>>

7372259282285050956 407.29 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 09 Sep 2018 21:49:36 GMT

>>>

18057030225429709125 148.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 08 Sep 2018 07:24:22 GMT

>>>

408864172410294419 117.00 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 01 Sep 2018 04:32:29 GMT

>>>

17278286234575261690 640.79 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 25 Aug 2018 02:49:16 GMT

>>>

2928239388758192060 249.77 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 18 Aug 2018 10:55:17 GMT

<<<

12854041710272288831 414.89 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Sun, 12 Aug 2018 11:01:45 GMT

>>>

1241148549551671407 164.77 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:45:35 GMT

>>>

17382531416385996205 250.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 04 Aug 2018 18:31:03 GMT

<<<

14896795196886259813 4143.03 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Wed, 01 Aug 2018 09:37:19 GMT

>>>

11063531364818417703 497.28 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:19:36 GMT

>>>

15973726346952970672 249.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 31 Jul 2018 03:08:19 GMT

>>>

3483591022729434912 608.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:55:08 GMT

>>>

7107742487976894092 282.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:57:30 GMT

>>>

2818846641913061471 659.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:51:48 GMT

>>>

9709861504979753200 251.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:00:12 GMT

>>>

9836794494434043205 250.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 16 Jul 2018 05:07:57 GMT

>>>

4364547446652039453 250.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:12:01 GMT

>>>

12138086045393184876 249.00 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 08 Jul 2018 03:04:00 GMT

>>>

1799704733692431882 595.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 04 Jul 2018 06:15:28 GMT

>>>

6705742943120374953 249.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 02 Jul 2018 22:54:29 GMT

<<<

5974854450535341150 3365.87 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Sun, 01 Jul 2018 18:12:02 GMT

>>>

6568012106328634185 456.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:23:09 GMT

>>>

16737677023234729607 249.39 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:59:09 GMT

>>>

736709791230896441 663.21 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:17:59 GMT

>>>

17857139030909026328 521.40 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:10:39 GMT

>>>

355215665753717902 249.82 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:27:13 GMT

>>>

4152651222820282223 250.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:31:14 GMT

>>>

16629839729404292059 315.13 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 09 Jun 2018 04:31:13 GMT

>>>

3995044969835407219 660.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 05 Jun 2018 16:12:17 GMT

<<<

1482696417327758728 4543.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:54:24 GMT

>>>

4495968050502270393 575.70 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 31 May 2018 20:14:28 GMT

>>>

8623253484760055124 250.35 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 29 May 2018 22:24:22 GMT

>>>

12969014327592880555 543.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 26 May 2018 06:09:43 GMT

>>>

12712076823023412629 612.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 24 May 2018 09:54:18 GMT

>>>

16214402931842701279 251.70 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 23 May 2018 22:41:49 GMT

>>>

3708204676726749206 252.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 20 May 2018 15:34:08 GMT

>>>

6431354382577455331 252.10 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 17 May 2018 07:19:35 GMT

>>>

9642563740378601307 252.02 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 14 May 2018 22:25:28 GMT

>>>

1312904682988780076 504.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 11 May 2018 18:05:29 GMT

>>>

14752671765216616434 252.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 08 May 2018 15:51:34 GMT

>>>

12269336533045496979 535.81 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 04 May 2018 11:36:49 GMT

>>>

12413298640777188442 260.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 04 May 2018 06:27:12 GMT

<<<

1378710579775313175 4952.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Tue, 01 May 2018 11:31:34 GMT

>>>

14780121838719899312 644.27 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 01 May 2018 00:33:22 GMT

>>>

108300221049034580 716.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 30 Apr 2018 03:49:55 GMT

>>>

6611934014152354107 642.28 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:53:10 GMT

>>>

16611431363146203726 254.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:38:35 GMT

>>>

2326014108264135019 250.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:49:47 GMT

>>>

6746965338902296608 249.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:21:34 GMT

>>>

8794608327493638955 250.02 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:44:21 GMT

>>>

15891482745653985675 557.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:40:04 GMT

>>>

6558029929466272700 251.00 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:40:14 GMT

>>>

15376793424411850491 610.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 08 Apr 2018 09:11:27 GMT

>>>

5417399013734375613 276.07 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:58:08 GMT

>>>

11956194134484918504 249.41 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 02 Apr 2018 02:38:33 GMT

<<<

16036608232278393998 11869.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Sun, 01 Apr 2018 10:52:04 GMT

>>>

5381471499028299303 253.05 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:16:49 GMT

>>>

14450255839262139844 249.88 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 27 Mar 2018 02:06:23 GMT

>>>

15090634157768636400 345.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:11:03 GMT

>>>

9874888449563519264 252.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:35:27 GMT

>>>

1652219489127910659 251.81 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:00:20 GMT

>>>

2521723821909814051 279.41 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:10:56 GMT

>>>

1292093854926864579 252.66 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:31:35 GMT

>>>

17898588605026913254 651.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 11 Mar 2018 03:31:14 GMT

>>>

8895231695099946213 249.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:59:29 GMT

>>>

4666108653299350914 533.87 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 08 Mar 2018 09:22:44 GMT

>>>

85076427862962875 257.87 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 07 Mar 2018 11:49:26 GMT

>>>

13631304943112585645 251.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 05 Mar 2018 06:49:52 GMT

>>>

6361016475031388354 250.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Mar 2018 03:53:04 GMT

>>>

6361293137363928572 250.44 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 01 Mar 2018 06:24:54 GMT

>>>

13446029757488269359 881.42 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:12:43 GMT

>>>

3233000451959831217 249.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:38:56 GMT

>>>

7438555896758689203 642.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:28:44 GMT

>>>

2485118424199258019 274.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:26:57 GMT

>>>

10719849913982139340 252.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:23:52 GMT

>>>

18284059655718805806 257.57 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:20:39 GMT

>>>

335465290881164928 646.94 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:05:31 GMT

>>>

4793034746116916834 251.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:57:58 GMT

>>>

2895031989806896910 686.59 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:24:27 GMT

>>>

14492060288306719064 251.69 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:07:52 GMT

>>>

11093974113340892898 613.46 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Feb 2018 03:36:52 GMT

>>>

7169553011241090979 250.80 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:36:57 GMT

>>>

3329689379358359767 250.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 14 Feb 2018 03:20:26 GMT

>>>

3564669256762093917 252.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:44:32 GMT

>>>

5223128989237233776 416.81 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:08:17 GMT

>>>

10810340983235310382 251.88 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:06:51 GMT

>>>

16032059809546055482 251.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:04:57 GMT

>>>

3252523449934106110 251.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 05 Feb 2018 05:48:41 GMT

>>>

8004485493914869304 352.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 03 Feb 2018 12:48:45 GMT

>>>

7229198699377231501 252.83 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:20:18 GMT

<<<

11139518212531374514 2474.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:14:56 GMT

>>>

15614318538286118571 736.38 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:48:29 GMT

>>>

12435704740202037130 264.53 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:57:00 GMT

>>>

751430387088081137 251.24 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Jan 2018 15:54:30 GMT

>>>

8128310668661948481 718.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:32:14 GMT

>>>

17005431604408378291 253.06 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:09:57 GMT

>>>

1198366216711074562 251.80 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:55:24 GMT

<<<

3708449966560377013 3180.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:49:52 GMT

>>>

15838310617380378831 249.53 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:28:23 GMT

>>>

1938389271649145970 811.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:39:36 GMT

>>>

541682165511737133 802.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:40:40 GMT

>>>

4487848311989242443 491.50 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:26:17 GMT

>>>

8223846980928136087 730.86 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:18:54 GMT

<<<

1177164729330153055 0.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:08:53 GMT

<<<

13363256223072131147 1.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:08:02 GMT

<<<

1274828141087722027 0.00 BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:07:38 GMT

>>>

12079790299907002091 100.00 BURST-PVRV-FL8Y-QFYQ-CSHQE Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:39:03 GMT
70 Generated Blocks by BURST-KS6V-DMU8-Z6XY-79D2L
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#632162 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:00:38 GMT 2.22785 13 512.22785
#631676 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:24:38 GMT 1.3 4 511.3
#631173 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:46:51 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#630382 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 17:28:14 GMT 1.1 2 511.1
#627282 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 01:52:17 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#627161 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 17:44:54 GMT 2.8 14 512.8
#622242 Sat, 18 May 2019 23:29:50 GMT 1.2 12 538.2
#619670 Sat, 11 May 2019 19:03:38 GMT 0.40735 5 537.40735
#619169 Fri, 10 May 2019 09:17:58 GMT 0.4441 6 537.4441
#617829 Mon, 06 May 2019 15:29:04 GMT 4.01 5 541.01
#617166 Sat, 04 May 2019 19:14:26 GMT 1.0294 2 538.0294
#615373 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:35:43 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614922 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:17:24 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#613623 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:21:16 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613216 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:56:18 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#612931 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:44:33 GMT 0.0294 2 565.0294
#610352 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:27:32 GMT 0.0074 1 565.0074
#609502 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:24:26 GMT 1.1 2 566.1
#609215 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:18:50 GMT 2 1 567
#609069 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:16:20 GMT 0 0 565
#608659 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:04:33 GMT 1.11 2 566.11
#604841 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 07:50:15 GMT 0 0 565
#601640 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:27:37 GMT 3.3 15 598.3
#601496 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:00:01 GMT 0 0 595
#601165 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:03:38 GMT 1.3 13 596.3
#600954 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:39:55 GMT 0.70735 8 595.70735
#595186 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 06:30:44 GMT 1.1 11 596.1
#594859 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 08:45:58 GMT 2 2 597
#591997 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:43:07 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#591171 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:21:26 GMT 0 0 626
#589956 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:02:14 GMT 1.12205 2 627.12205
#588893 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:58:01 GMT 0.11 2 626.11
#587201 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 22:31:39 GMT 0 0 626
#583760 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:47:44 GMT 0.06205 2 626.06205
#583626 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:11:53 GMT 1.8 2 627.8
#532717 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:32:36 GMT 0 0 809
#532521 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 21:05:55 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#526878 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 02:19:24 GMT 0.20735 3 852.20735
#518218 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:25:41 GMT 10.11 12 907.11
#516338 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:39:20 GMT 0.2 2 897.2
#514888 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:06:38 GMT 2 2 899
#508338 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 05:50:34 GMT 1 1 898
#506514 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:47:01 GMT 3 3 947
#503964 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:50:05 GMT 5.1 15 949.1
#501910 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:35:20 GMT 5.00735 6 949.00735
#498137 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:45:13 GMT 4 4 948
#496408 Thu, 31 May 2018 19:38:54 GMT 15 15 1009
#494409 Sat, 26 May 2018 05:39:55 GMT 12 12 1006
#493750 Thu, 24 May 2018 08:57:54 GMT 2 2 996
#489231 Fri, 11 May 2018 17:11:33 GMT 11 10 1005
#486634 Fri, 04 May 2018 10:57:09 GMT 2 2 996
#485396 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:54:29 GMT 0 0 1046
#485090 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 03:14:52 GMT 24 5 1070
#484388 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:17:45 GMT 7 7 1053
#478733 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:15:24 GMT 0 0 1046
#477308 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:48:05 GMT 9 9 1055
#467172 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 23:53:38 GMT 1 1 1102
#466228 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 08:22:06 GMT 17 16 1118
#462793 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:20:39 GMT 1 1 1160
#461701 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:29:07 GMT 1 1 1160
#460767 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 01:27:42 GMT 3 3 1162
#459872 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:48:01 GMT 0 0 1159
#458999 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 03:05:39 GMT 4 4 1163
#456661 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:39:30 GMT 7 7 1166
#453409 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:16:32 GMT 1 1 1221
#451929 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 08:35:21 GMT 5 5 1225
#450114 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:04:52 GMT 4 4 1224
#449856 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:12:23 GMT 6 6 1226
#449197 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:37:00 GMT 11 11 1231
#448887 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:28:58 GMT 10 10 1230