Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

12519529841519333936 103.76 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:11:50 GMT

>>>

9375890202966374971 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:32 GMT

>>>

5956121668816964179 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:45:40 GMT

>>>

445177869732824039 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:00:29 GMT

<<<

2843723820530995230 0.00 BURST-LX2H-RSGB-XCLL-D79PL Sun, 31 Mar 2019 08:12:03 GMT

<<<

2461579838595843974 0.00 BURST-LX2H-RSGB-XCLL-D79PL Sun, 31 Mar 2019 05:48:51 GMT

>>>

5294473758589384638 5.00 BURST-NACC-7BY5-69SM-GXKDM Sun, 31 Mar 2019 05:02:29 GMT

>>>

7162777101561888731 0.20 BURST-85JF-9FUG-CZSC-EVG39 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:13:59 GMT
8 Generated Blocks by BURST-LX2H-RSGB-XCLL-D79PL
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#613208 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:18:24 GMT 1 0 566
#611591 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:49:03 GMT 1 1 566
#611394 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:34:37 GMT 0 0 565
#610891 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 05:52:32 GMT 0 0 565
#610380 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:27:15 GMT 0.0074 1 565.0074
#609552 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:05:58 GMT 1 1 566
#609479 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:54:10 GMT 0 0 565
#607543 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 21:02:36 GMT 0 0 565