Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

16088994156238695719 56.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:23:35 GMT

<<<

6326892748340664623 5560.00 BURST-MLFX-AXYQ-MZ3V-DWP9Z Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12:06:45 GMT

<<<

9609492476959056805 0.00 BURST-MLFX-AXYQ-MZ3V-DWP9Z Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:01:24 GMT

<<<

16081775373260845587 0.10 BURST-MLFX-AXYQ-MZ3V-DWP9Z Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:58:59 GMT

>>>

7932264007899052510 99.40 BURST-A9LK-6GTZ-U3BP-6VP82 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:56:53 GMT
9 Generated Blocks by BURST-MLFX-AXYQ-MZ3V-DWP9Z
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#636314 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:55:52 GMT 1.02205 3 511.02205
#634834 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 04:33:27 GMT 1.12205 3 511.12205
#631763 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:39:34 GMT 0 0 510
#630468 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:40:54 GMT 3.01025 10 513.01025
#628524 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:19:03 GMT 0.20735 3 510.20735
#627516 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 17:53:04 GMT 0.6541 9 510.6541
#627106 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 13:49:56 GMT 0 0 510
#610424 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:15:10 GMT 0.1441 3 565.1441
#609746 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 00:50:57 GMT 0 0 565