Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

18200015119721225409 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:44:24 GMT

>>>

9256879082821870433 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:23:07 GMT

<<<

12160959823657319515 0.00 BURST-MSLG-4R7M-84CW-GSJRU Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:26:45 GMT

>>>

13027428002049056535 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 04 Jan 2019 23:22:30 GMT

<<<

14036758197238974813 0.00 BURST-MSLG-4R7M-84CW-GSJRU Fri, 04 Jan 2019 23:10:30 GMT

>>>

10062696256511290925 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:10:24 GMT

<<<

8405908466771665891 0.00 BURST-MSLG-4R7M-84CW-GSJRU Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:05:05 GMT
7 Generated Blocks by BURST-MSLG-4R7M-84CW-GSJRU
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#621249 Thu, 16 May 2019 04:41:32 GMT 0 0 537
#619989 Sun, 12 May 2019 16:09:52 GMT 3.2588 6 540.2588
#617569 Sun, 05 May 2019 22:07:14 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#616367 Thu, 02 May 2019 13:31:09 GMT 0.13205 3 537.13205
#615078 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 22:49:26 GMT 0 0 565
#588534 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:05:01 GMT 0.6 6 626.6
#582636 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:27:25 GMT 0.12 2 659.12