Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

14358165428605192223 502.60 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:07:28 GMT

>>>

1892001174021048581 503.81 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:15:07 GMT

>>>

3218129540106611927 501.59 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:09:52 GMT

>>>

14371439413242267116 514.61 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:39:51 GMT

>>>

2605626558127726921 520.33 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:41:52 GMT

>>>

3846893586772119003 31.53 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Thu, 24 May 2018 22:05:58 GMT

>>>

15636553735299507245 14.83 BURST-YBW4-A3D3-LVUF-F9WVJ Mon, 14 May 2018 12:01:57 GMT

<<<

10119780744309045288 0.00 BURST-N2VD-TEPX-8J77-2J83K Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:16:07 GMT

>>>

10245626564504355840 1.00 BURST-R8SQ-TUEM-DTHQ-7ATA3 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:35:12 GMT
17 Generated Blocks by BURST-N2VD-TEPX-8J77-2J83K
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#577251 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 01:40:49 GMT 0.28 3 659.28
#575902 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:08:20 GMT 2.2147 14 661.2147
#570745 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:53:42 GMT 0.01 1 694.01
#570722 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 19:54:43 GMT 0.6 2 694.6
#564531 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 12:07:08 GMT 0.8673 1 694.8673
#564160 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:11:02 GMT 3.35725 7 697.35725
#560212 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:33:17 GMT 0.15435 3 730.15435
#553079 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 10:04:49 GMT 0 0 730
#528774 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:37:15 GMT 3.00735 4 855.00735
#526207 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 05:15:00 GMT 0.26735001 4 852.26735001
#524994 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:42:17 GMT 4.26145 8 856.26145
#522125 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:20:38 GMT 0.1 1 852.1
#516549 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 04:30:25 GMT 0.1 1 897.1
#512050 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:35:52 GMT 2.3 5 899.3
#511148 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:20:35 GMT 0.00735 1 897.00735
#503392 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:21:37 GMT 6 6 950
#502992 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:35:41 GMT 0.00735 1 944.00735