Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#674105 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 01:26:59 GMT 0 0 415
#674047 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:39:08 GMT 0 0 415
#673846 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:39:14 GMT 0 0 415
#673820 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 06:34:55 GMT 1.02205 2 416.02205
#673787 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:48:02 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#673771 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:47:21 GMT 1.3 13 416.3
#673693 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 21:33:30 GMT 1 1 416
#673539 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 11:27:52 GMT 1 1 416
#673339 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:47:21 GMT 1 0 416
#673141 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:22:58 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#672904 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:56:36 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#672821 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:15:16 GMT 0.30725 8 415.30725
#672730 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:12:30 GMT 0.1441 4 415.1441
#672714 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 04:15:15 GMT 1.7733 14 416.7733
#672604 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 20:25:46 GMT 0.688 13 415.688
#672598 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 20:12:17 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#672507 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 13:56:35 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#672442 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 09:35:38 GMT 0.25435 7 415.25435
#672080 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:11:50 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671966 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 01:27:39 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#671878 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:47:00 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671734 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 10:04:57 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#671704 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:51:50 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#671667 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 05:20:24 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#671640 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 03:49:04 GMT 0.26905 7 415.26905
#671612 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:31:09 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671581 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 23:39:08 GMT 0.25435 7 415.25435
#671532 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:11:26 GMT 1.688 14 416.688
#671481 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:31:27 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#671425 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:51:20 GMT 0.5646 11 415.5646
#671391 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 10:45:47 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671369 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:40:15 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671347 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:44:57 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#671294 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 04:37:25 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671287 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 03:50:28 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671280 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 03:26:05 GMT 0.9998 13 415.9998
#671264 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 02:20:36 GMT 0.0882 3 415.0882
#671213 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:53:39 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670950 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 05:17:46 GMT 0.35435 8 415.35435
#670862 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 23:32:56 GMT 0.3793 9 415.3793
#670823 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:01:27 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670766 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:24:03 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670681 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:21:53 GMT 1.0735 5 416.0735
#670660 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:59:29 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670521 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:35:51 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670455 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:09:18 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#670448 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:34:02 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670443 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:15:55 GMT 0.0735 4 415.0735
#670309 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:37:57 GMT 0.54545 11 415.54545
#670278 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:13:17 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670247 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 06:07:12 GMT 0.6735 10 415.6735
#670020 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:17:19 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#669921 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:05:14 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#669855 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 03:56:53 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#669761 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 21:45:34 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#669637 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:19:36 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#669635 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:17:40 GMT 0.25435 7 415.25435
#669578 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:43:43 GMT 0.06615 3 437.06615
#669429 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:28:33 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#669422 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:56:13 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669402 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:19:53 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669118 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 02:21:08 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669114 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 02:15:35 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669103 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:48:10 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669066 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 23:19:43 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669046 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 22:07:49 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668847 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:28:10 GMT 0.25435 7 437.25435
#668827 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:18:39 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668822 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 06:56:02 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668752 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:04:16 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668745 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 01:37:58 GMT 0.12205 3 437.12205
#668729 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:38:44 GMT 0.85125 13 437.85125
#668714 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 23:49:11 GMT 2.2323 6 439.2323
#668589 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:22:56 GMT 2.93655 15 439.93655
#668420 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:29:56 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668371 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:43:57 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668350 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:03:24 GMT 1.0441 4 438.0441
#667625 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:20:56 GMT 1.7027 14 438.7027
#667439 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:03:39 GMT 0.1735 5 437.1735
#667407 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 07:15:18 GMT 0.1911 6 437.1911
#667270 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 22:38:34 GMT 1.15435 7 438.15435
#667259 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 22:16:56 GMT 2.70425 15 439.70425
#667207 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:03:30 GMT 0.0882 4 437.0882
#667172 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:59:05 GMT 0 0 437
#667048 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:41:43 GMT 0 0 437
#666923 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:01:58 GMT 0 0 437
#666867 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:36:52 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#666735 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:25:19 GMT 0 0 437
#666712 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 08:52:18 GMT 0 0 437
#666629 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:25:15 GMT 0 0 437
#666496 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:38:18 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#666406 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:19:01 GMT 1.1 11 438.1
#666128 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:59:22 GMT 0 0 437
#666078 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:53:54 GMT 0 0 437
#665919 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 03:52:55 GMT 0 0 437
#665881 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 01:31:28 GMT 0 0 437
#665797 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:26:14 GMT 0 0 437
#665734 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:30:24 GMT 0.02205 1 437.02205
#665729 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:18:51 GMT 0 0 437
#665722 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:39:06 GMT 0 0 437
#665698 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:01:29 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#665670 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:27:09 GMT 1.1 2 438.1
#665506 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:03:53 GMT 0.22205 3 437.22205
#665461 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 21:03:02 GMT 0 0 437
#665258 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:32:44 GMT 0.0147 1 437.0147
#665174 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 01:48:46 GMT 0.10735 2 437.10735
#665014 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 14:42:53 GMT 6.1 2 443.1
#664924 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 09:14:55 GMT 0 0 437
#664777 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 22:55:11 GMT 1 0 438
#664773 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 22:48:37 GMT 0 0 437
#664566 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:56:23 GMT 0 0 437
#664155 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 05:40:45 GMT 0 0 437
#664005 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:59:32 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#663901 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:07:46 GMT 0 0 437
#663830 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:21:55 GMT 0.1294 3 437.1294
#663793 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:46:32 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#663788 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:33:17 GMT 1 1 438
#663686 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:33:03 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#663655 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:35:11 GMT 0.3 3 437.3
#663648 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:55:04 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#663520 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:30:43 GMT 0 0 437
#663443 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:32:01 GMT 4 4 441
#663414 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 03:30:53 GMT 0.50735 6 437.50735
#663404 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 02:48:19 GMT 0.12205 2 437.12205
#663367 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:54:51 GMT 0 0 437
#663275 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:01:08 GMT 0.01 1 437.01
#663269 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:41:16 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#663150 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 09:46:26 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#663056 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 03:01:13 GMT 0.10735 2 437.10735
#662972 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:35:00 GMT 0.01 1 437.01
#662718 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 04:19:24 GMT 0.1147 2 437.1147
#662621 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 22:14:55 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#662617 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 21:47:44 GMT 1 1 438
#662606 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 21:19:31 GMT 0 0 437
#662468 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 11:56:09 GMT 0 0 437
#662333 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 03:08:35 GMT 0 0 437
#662260 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 21:08:32 GMT 0 0 437
#662161 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 15:05:29 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#662141 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:30:47 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#661913 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 22:16:10 GMT 0 0 437
#661908 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:55:58 GMT 0 0 437
#661848 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 17:48:10 GMT 0 0 437
#661829 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 16:51:48 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#661813 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:36:14 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#661721 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:33:08 GMT 0 0 437
#661438 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 14:31:18 GMT 0.16615 4 437.16615
#661189 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 22:19:38 GMT 0 0 437
#661119 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:02:11 GMT 0.1147 2 437.1147
#661041 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:54:06 GMT 0.02205 1 437.02205
#660964 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 06:56:02 GMT 0 0 437
#660889 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 01:24:33 GMT 0.1735 3 437.1735
#660858 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 23:20:19 GMT 0 0 437
#660620 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:31:35 GMT 0 0 437
#660444 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 19:41:46 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#660361 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 14:23:08 GMT 2 1 439
#660254 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 07:06:40 GMT 0.12205 2 437.12205
#660242 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:28:42 GMT 1.1 2 438.1
#660233 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 05:57:58 GMT 0 0 437
#660169 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 01:37:46 GMT 0.02205 1 437.02205
#660151 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:18 GMT 0 0 437
#659781 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 23:10:03 GMT 1 1 438
#659684 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 16:38:58 GMT 0 0 437
#659524 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 06:04:25 GMT 0 0 437
#659457 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 01:20:56 GMT 0.02205 1 437.02205
#659451 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 01:11:42 GMT 0 0 437
#659449 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 01:03:12 GMT 0.2 2 437.2
#659158 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:53:32 GMT 0.2 2 437.2
#659135 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 04:01:00 GMT 0 0 437
#659066 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 23:45:22 GMT 0 0 437
#659062 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 23:29:01 GMT 0 0 437
#658979 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:28:53 GMT 0.2 2 437.2
#658896 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:50:08 GMT 0 0 437
#658831 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:48:42 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#658737 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:10:30 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#658647 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:38:09 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#658588 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:16:05 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#658373 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:58:25 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#658306 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:37:53 GMT 0 0 460
#658048 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 03:08:05 GMT 0.1294 3 460.1294
#657996 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:07:52 GMT 1.22205 3 461.22205
#657828 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:52:26 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#657633 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:10:02 GMT 0 0 460
#657510 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:33:42 GMT 1 1 461
#657493 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:45:55 GMT 0 0 460
#657474 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:12:21 GMT 0.2 2 460.2
#657282 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:34:13 GMT 0 0 460
#657279 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:23:56 GMT 0.22205 3 460.22205
#657195 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:48:57 GMT 0 0 460
#657120 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:26:59 GMT 0 0 460
#657098 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:35:09 GMT 0.23205 4 460.23205
#656855 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 18:32:17 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#656775 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:22:54 GMT 0.25435 7 460.25435
#656767 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:52:29 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#656762 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:41:07 GMT 0 0 460
#656730 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:22:19 GMT 0 0 460
#656693 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:53:10 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#656672 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:29:43 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#656666 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:14:52 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#656595 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 01:08:30 GMT 0 0 460
#656589 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:50:06 GMT 0 0 460
#656559 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:54:32 GMT 1.1 1 461.1
#656493 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:32:02 GMT 0 0 460
#656481 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:42:59 GMT 1.00735 2 461.00735
#656438 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:08:32 GMT 0.12205 3 460.12205
#656382 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:22:28 GMT 0 0 460
#656326 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:14:48 GMT 0.12205 2 460.12205
#656221 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:14:51 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#656204 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:14:31 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#656146 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:24:19 GMT 0.02205 1 460.02205
#656037 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:11:11 GMT 0 0 460
#656017 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:38:03 GMT 0 0 460
#656002 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:39:38 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#655929 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:36:41 GMT 1.10735 3 461.10735
#655839 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:55:11 GMT 1.7 7 461.7
#655543 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:57:25 GMT 0 0 460
#655398 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:53:30 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#655323 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:04:08 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#655247 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:52:14 GMT 0.0294 2 460.0294
#655242 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:36:53 GMT 0 0 460
#654411 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:47:36 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#654400 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:46:51 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#654334 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:22:38 GMT 0 0 460
#654323 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:17:44 GMT 0.0441 3 460.0441
#654270 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:06:22 GMT 1.1 2 461.1
#654260 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:40:20 GMT 0.0441 2 460.0441
#654234 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:03:25 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#654095 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 01:38:48 GMT 0 0 460
#654045 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:13:21 GMT 0.4 4 460.4
#653952 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:30:58 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#653937 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:37:14 GMT 1.00735 2 461.00735
#653744 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:57:27 GMT 0.12205 2 460.12205
#653531 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:12:04 GMT 1.10735 2 461.10735
#653515 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:53:29 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#653506 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:13:04 GMT 0 0 460
#653487 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:39:42 GMT 1.0147 2 461.0147
#653459 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:07:40 GMT 0.0588 3 460.0588
#653176 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:47:02 GMT 1.0588 3 461.0588
#653161 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:57:13 GMT 1.12205 3 461.12205
#653024 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:33:49 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#652963 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 21:35:16 GMT 1.2294 13 461.2294
#652906 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:51:00 GMT 1.00735 2 461.00735
#652854 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:29:37 GMT 1.1588 5 461.1588
#652840 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:37:16 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#652794 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:11:20 GMT 0 0 460
#652706 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 04:11:38 GMT 0 0 460
#652654 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:57:01 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#652627 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:05:45 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#652565 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 18:34:05 GMT 0.2 2 460.2
#652558 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 18:12:49 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#652538 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 17:09:31 GMT 1 0 461
#652468 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:18:48 GMT 0.43205 6 460.43205
#652412 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:37:58 GMT 0.06615 3 460.06615
#652075 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:04:26 GMT 1.3 13 461.3
#652036 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 07:48:52 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#651957 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 02:14:17 GMT 0 0 460
#651867 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 20:23:49 GMT 0 0 460
#651488 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:55:31 GMT 0.2793 6 460.2793
#651426 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:30:19 GMT 0 0 460
#650980 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 08:42:32 GMT 0 0 460
#650950 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 06:44:13 GMT 1.00735 2 461.00735
#650893 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 02:38:13 GMT 0.20735 3 460.20735
#650764 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:11:45 GMT 0 0 460
#650655 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 11:01:09 GMT 0 0 460
#650575 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 05:31:41 GMT 0 0 460
#650467 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 22:26:19 GMT 0.0441 2 460.0441
#650439 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:48:17 GMT 0.0441 2 460.0441
#650409 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:21:25 GMT 0 0 460
#650080 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 20:09:37 GMT 1.00735 1 461.00735
#649211 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 10:16:30 GMT 1.3441 5 461.3441
#648907 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:46:52 GMT 0 0 460
#648843 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 08:57:55 GMT 0 0 460
#648585 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:01:37 GMT 0 0 460
#648562 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:44:49 GMT 1 1 461
#648309 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:26:22 GMT 1.00715 13 461.00715
#648171 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:00:12 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#647650 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:28:15 GMT 0.2294 3 484.2294
#647575 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 19:55:41 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#647538 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:37:43 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#647464 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:47:32 GMT 1.0294 12 485.0294
#647299 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 01:52:00 GMT 0 0 484
#647170 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:07:13 GMT 1.25145 6 485.25145
#647028 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 07:42:55 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#646854 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:27:30 GMT 0 0 484
#646644 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 05:29:30 GMT 0 0 484
#646553 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 23:30:28 GMT 0 0 484
#646512 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 20:30:32 GMT 0 0 484
#646371 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:26:07 GMT 0.0147 1 484.0147
#645648 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:08:48 GMT 0 0 484
#645370 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:16:04 GMT 0 0 484
#645113 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 22:36:05 GMT 1.00735 2 485.00735
#644664 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 16:58:46 GMT 0 0 484
#644620 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:42:24 GMT 0.06615 3 484.06615
#644520 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 07:05:35 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#643941 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:19:57 GMT 2 1 486
#643806 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 07:25:11 GMT 0 0 484
#643547 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:27:52 GMT 0.02205 1 484.02205
#643381 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:38:26 GMT 1.10735 3 485.10735
#643203 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:42:11 GMT 5.0294 7 489.0294
#643032 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:29:35 GMT 0 0 484
#642619 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 23:39:52 GMT 0.2 2 484.2
#642403 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 08:45:18 GMT 0.2 2 484.2
#642372 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 06:33:04 GMT 0 0 484
#642144 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:15:30 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#641805 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:52:23 GMT 0 0 484
#641703 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:08:07 GMT 1.7 3 485.7
#641406 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:10:20 GMT 4.70735 6 488.70735
#641158 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 21:12:21 GMT 4.50735 4 488.50735
#640708 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 15:30:23 GMT 1.0147 1 485.0147
#640594 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 07:45:48 GMT 0.05145 3 484.05145
#640552 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 05:06:55 GMT 4.8 15 488.8
#640369 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:33:30 GMT 3.1 4 487.1
#640038 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 18:24:30 GMT 0.11 2 484.11
#638886 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 13:14:38 GMT 0.2 2 484.2
#638787 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 06:19:17 GMT 0 0 484
#638751 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 03:47:28 GMT 0 0 484
#638582 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 16:49:29 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#638093 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 08:08:23 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#637905 Mon, 01 Jul 2019 18:32:07 GMT 0 0 484
#636997 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 06:28:44 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#636900 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:35:20 GMT 0.0588 2 510.0588
#636570 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:09:29 GMT 1.5 1 511.5
#636512 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:07:33 GMT 1 1 511
#636130 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:59:45 GMT 2.1615 3 512.1615
#635596 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:35:36 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#635528 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 03:29:41 GMT 2.6 3 512.6
#635409 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:18:22 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#635222 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 06:34:39 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#635012 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:30:15 GMT 2.0247 4 512.0247