Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

13885040856292369064 4500.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Mon, 22 Apr 2019 06:17:58 GMT

>>>

12163250619435830419 1.00 BURST-FBA3-5NDB-WY4D-9DWLN Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:39:56 GMT

>>>

11650651266691598218 0.00 BURST-PN8P-U3NH-XHSR-6NY8N Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:32:37 GMT

<<<

6994702478462835363 5.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:46:45 GMT

<<<

15449809195723283900 5.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:47:28 GMT

<<<

11782731636783952110 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:45:01 GMT

>>>

9114665854611511055 365.20 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

<<<

16326148458183538393 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:33:44 GMT

<<<

9171175356482760427 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:27:16 GMT

>>>

18002313801828745129 43.48 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

18042519940879534143 42.14 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

9264414987207218271 31.67 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

2094730288992901457 43.24 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13523630517218140433 31.61 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10249364158923715913 1203.34 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7218711320306605656 44.44 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12181161256374990628 44.91 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

203341175460055910 31.82 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5293411078834524352 547.15 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2961985754061387045 44.39 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16430172432096434585 427.11 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7316972145157270107 1.00 BURST-9SYT-AXJF-QFR3-H6VY6 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 11:05:19 GMT

<<<

13796608968710354687 20.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Thu, 04 Apr 2019 11:01:43 GMT

>>>

1619413769889233626 35.35 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16319248456588373046 33.58 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

<<<

13050191508051779687 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Tue, 02 Apr 2019 04:21:21 GMT

>>>

5147708684446126158 22.57 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

18259076188855863361 22.87 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

9830288433114010018 28.92 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17711935516840018271 19.71 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

14502943333215322760 1000.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:36:50 GMT

>>>

6650062457766642069 13.16 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

15788871690116418441 364.94 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14585176373581409114 12.93 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4782087517133060482 21.71 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 02:00:05 GMT

>>>

10999757221255800504 10.47 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

12723794979717019556 30.43 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

1510866017148353170 32.48 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

14086064904761133263 39.41 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:00:06 GMT

>>>

4820757617740986296 0.00 BURST-4EED-TWH4-XQ7B-BXNEB Sat, 16 Mar 2019 12:23:45 GMT

>>>

4499332396791999261 23.45 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 02:00:05 GMT

>>>

11613058111385361230 15.82 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

8409427878049911624 1720.00 BURST-5EXU-H3DD-YSX3-DBMNN Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:46:42 GMT

>>>

10374144418973190079 30.52 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

10805986559095079322 30.64 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

2079328055490167497 25.53 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

8878177944104561546 25.39 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

17957043159658712463 31.89 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10659222195309942704 41.04 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12267010754770990668 24.44 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

9889557868655150359 27.47 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

4149203928291938880 418.67 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

1212245905187345618 49.91 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3293239139679174560 412.56 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17354206258772026229 30.60 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12727459479297297143 30.42 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

6502582252694506141 1022.69 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10880570645730159361 96.40 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10864143133025336338 40.78 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

871317029028847418 38.61 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

14313914563266712314 49.91 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10710098271419247423 39.50 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7209459298825618361 31.26 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12614043889739575770 58.05 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3469947770827556527 39.79 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12189727617348953781 26.96 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2018033788025265455 622.41 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17535817575735823780 25.58 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8127220380513720233 888.58 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10212420939089123707 42.44 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

12639022612986696567 33.32 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

12791358293634911393 41.29 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5656611850537504951 32.93 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

884465634598203376 37.08 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

15012563319335265103 32.35 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

13715383926553165255 42.24 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17623140303349378266 488.03 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3073218013433733697 47.25 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6004736356890809044 43.63 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

14964336935873590073 36.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

1352684866581388466 28.63 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10683306792748301975 41.55 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

1252587295892327453 36.46 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2028461666387308531 24.56 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3761746633543189331 21.30 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7797671228664403195 64.64 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

8030114310629551539 442.10 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6917914637904069562 460.39 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

13094435486785102719 41.17 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

16866083540107700386 61.67 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

485152308706849856 29.15 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3435616599738035860 34.64 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

6450338597112607483 36.55 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

640461682021921920 20.63 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14475529423758145012 34.66 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13643859798352976881 20.66 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

9982485816074667826 48.35 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4242701405037242291 466.95 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

14170325508374891783 47.25 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6255030542001127069 27.33 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3627802831500244626 41.18 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

18287986738107619376 37.31 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6903793176917411128 21.09 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

16070346509828395466 25.29 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2542802663336178309 34.55 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

13113605703297206130 46.58 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4595052000041422393 494.61 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5096918778760940939 456.40 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

17115263360409891661 45.09 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

1438492652684861505 44.53 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7678712309677292634 41.82 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10846563750473893283 38.86 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

704533452236849237 503.64 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6552579190247810718 488.45 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

14346172567571051230 27.98 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5446442691408440158 28.37 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

15209491673056959483 27.30 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7544007970009136766 42.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

8517619307745170832 23.95 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

4945315010038285985 531.34 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

2291064050722670848 450.39 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4775628817394885676 28.36 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2976859010489008325 20.50 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3126524769681219866 14.41 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13391598738473343173 459.00 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14659755121731264978 25.84 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8281823723145249876 487.80 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3661049203055824894 10.15 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11183226412770246758 13.00 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5505617423208534622 488.07 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6679770631256273965 33.37 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13497587061192696119 17.73 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8554650035542549719 11.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

17234514706935746368 28.80 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10401607031090329434 18.98 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

5894870795351139971 15.09 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

2198979802375374891 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:30:46 GMT

<<<

7422158571116857743 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:30:31 GMT

<<<

6483187387651672290 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:26:59 GMT

<<<

2812807499728040224 2.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:13:36 GMT

<<<

1561529905279917288 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:25:53 GMT

<<<

15279261992574835962 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:26:42 GMT

<<<

14294734400485588398 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:29:20 GMT

<<<

13386087928127700560 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:28:00 GMT

<<<

12448887174812477733 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:28:41 GMT

<<<

11110853108968813362 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:13:00 GMT

<<<

10261790893637564064 1.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:27:22 GMT

<<<

9867271614918197391 0.00 BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:28:16 GMT

>>>

13927426937380818040 10.00 BURST-5EXU-H3DD-YSX3-DBMNN Sun, 25 Nov 2018 06:59:20 GMT
43 Generated Blocks by BURST-TCQT-DRUM-Z6H2-7GC9L
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#624565 Sat, 25 May 2019 11:08:06 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#622385 Sun, 19 May 2019 09:20:57 GMT 1.10735 3 538.10735
#622257 Sun, 19 May 2019 00:26:05 GMT 0.0441 2 537.0441
#621735 Fri, 17 May 2019 13:38:43 GMT 0 0 537
#621635 Fri, 17 May 2019 06:39:47 GMT 0 0 537
#621255 Thu, 16 May 2019 05:06:51 GMT 0 0 537
#620724 Tue, 14 May 2019 17:51:43 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#619512 Sat, 11 May 2019 08:17:52 GMT 0 0 537
#619001 Thu, 09 May 2019 22:32:32 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#617661 Mon, 06 May 2019 04:11:55 GMT 1.1 1 538.1
#614907 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:31:27 GMT 0 0 565
#614433 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:32:07 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614064 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:48:50 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613048 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:34:28 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#610561 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 07:49:41 GMT 12.43965 11 577.43965
#608681 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 01:16:38 GMT 0 0 565
#608526 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:03:38 GMT 0.0074 1 565.0074
#608353 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:29:41 GMT 1.1 2 566.1
#606977 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 06:59:58 GMT 1.6 2 566.6
#606191 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 02:14:47 GMT 1.3 13 566.3
#606005 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 13:52:09 GMT 0 0 565
#602438 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:06:24 GMT 1.7 3 596.7
#595592 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:19:21 GMT 2.20735 4 597.20735
#595063 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 22:27:30 GMT 0.2 2 595.2
#593790 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:47:32 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#593731 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 04:54:17 GMT 0 0 626
#590369 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:20:20 GMT 1 1 627
#589654 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 19:00:53 GMT 0.4 4 626.4
#589423 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 03:56:53 GMT 0.7 7 626.7
#586834 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 21:22:50 GMT 0.02205 2 626.02205
#583044 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:58:00 GMT 0.16205 3 659.16205
#582911 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:47:58 GMT 0.05 1 659.05
#579252 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:15:24 GMT 2.1 3 661.1
#575974 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:04:32 GMT 4.1 9 663.1
#575541 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 06:36:41 GMT 2.588 17 661.588
#573709 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 03:54:45 GMT 1.2 2 660.2
#573410 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:33:24 GMT 0.06 2 659.06
#570981 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:12:50 GMT 1.21 7 695.21
#570525 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:18:28 GMT 0.3735 4 694.3735
#569084 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:32:16 GMT 1.00735 2 695.00735
#568629 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:48:51 GMT 0.2 2 694.2
#567399 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:03:44 GMT 0.1441 2 694.1441
#564186 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 13:11:48 GMT 1.2029 4 695.2029