Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

9795571467735099606 100.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 04:07:47 GMT

>>>

7895553021386183224 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:19:11 GMT

>>>

10170809540229497135 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:33:29 GMT

>>>

4561495396369835310 100.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:53:08 GMT

>>>

9446357644199626933 100.63 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:52:45 GMT

>>>

4929192984713169653 101.59 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 22:43:11 GMT

>>>

10141116674728875384 100.24 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 06:03:46 GMT

>>>

13249421734522530165 100.77 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:43:42 GMT

>>>

4114837955769480241 100.57 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:35:47 GMT

>>>

885286322726144263 100.46 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:05:47 GMT

>>>

2126452984012807829 101.76 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:16:57 GMT

>>>

1486135911310556782 100.47 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 03:55:20 GMT

>>>

8425830659353459759 100.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:22:58 GMT

>>>

6163738826566085884 100.10 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:09:22 GMT

>>>

5181854219581027515 574.16 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 08:09:23 GMT

>>>

17885253687643072975 513.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 09:23:13 GMT

>>>

715901931812462339 100.24 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:43:08 GMT

>>>

6405953668794088044 100.91 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 03:09:49 GMT

>>>

16800998382952290400 100.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 31 May 2018 04:09:34 GMT

>>>

8038739643378794311 504.24 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 27 May 2018 20:30:36 GMT

>>>

7569759391612994722 100.45 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 27 May 2018 12:50:48 GMT

>>>

15553067311906972061 100.31 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 23 May 2018 13:50:06 GMT

>>>

8285221657119622895 100.02 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 19 May 2018 22:25:48 GMT

>>>

11839977512167056205 100.10 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 16 May 2018 18:28:08 GMT

>>>

15282750997871737976 100.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 13 May 2018 12:51:05 GMT

>>>

6561818052416055138 519.71 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 10 May 2018 13:27:38 GMT

>>>

2295758182138900892 100.02 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 09 May 2018 13:26:19 GMT

>>>

89102645997979754 100.06 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 06 May 2018 00:40:28 GMT

<<<

5625925601429366730 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Tue, 01 May 2018 15:32:50 GMT

>>>

15865401657792998263 100.92 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 01 May 2018 05:00:37 GMT

>>>

4867759652267560906 100.58 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:58:48 GMT

>>>

7825658710965423205 100.19 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 27 Apr 2018 04:27:06 GMT

>>>

10627047439753203551 100.28 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:27:21 GMT

>>>

16761284731766976179 100.03 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:29:58 GMT

>>>

4127852928753887799 100.68 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:40:24 GMT

>>>

10887938956997763127 100.02 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:57:51 GMT

>>>

3422056837214670330 100.02 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:29:22 GMT

>>>

13194047216865366904 100.25 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:17:27 GMT

>>>

4350313930399646757 100.73 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 08 Apr 2018 06:26:56 GMT

>>>

3673372948693618121 102.37 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 05 Apr 2018 07:14:05 GMT

>>>

6205681327065240377 100.87 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:14:45 GMT

>>>

17516482018716074184 100.54 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:40:54 GMT

>>>

7811468509600423085 100.70 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:44:22 GMT

>>>

9029766066020778070 20.11 BURST-YXZW-JH7M-QKR9-9PKBN Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:44:22 GMT

>>>

10896172940322534609 100.73 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:25:25 GMT

>>>

8376138694083163826 100.31 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:28:19 GMT

>>>

11689156668843640059 100.21 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 18 Mar 2018 05:05:54 GMT

<<<

16631540024748195970 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:08:25 GMT

>>>

11894799092597927272 100.01 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:05:39 GMT

<<<

125086684336992340 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:54:47 GMT

<<<

8069002348327092095 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:49:27 GMT

>>>

10605226449391615022 100.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 03:00:42 GMT

>>>

3854221943180746089 100.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:18:19 GMT

<<<

5681054198837429856 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:18:43 GMT

<<<

3553062017962163242 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:51:17 GMT

>>>

16976728136730829228 100.52 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:43:15 GMT

>>>

959815168385125102 100.10 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:43:15 GMT

>>>

1506643586247547256 100.31 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:43:16 GMT

>>>

8757748695912536332 10.38 BURST-HYQ3-54LR-TWNW-5KDNS Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:35:48 GMT

>>>

8757510595117674980 625.64 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:41:35 GMT

>>>

1184071307631499699 100.23 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 23:23:50 GMT

>>>

18053426229208562543 100.45 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 01:28:17 GMT

>>>

7135918318915830606 102.21 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:47:34 GMT

>>>

17057940515102756538 100.00 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:17:50 GMT

<<<

11492651184432704604 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sat, 27 Jan 2018 14:37:27 GMT

>>>

1756785749635214034 100.18 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:40:19 GMT

<<<

17055446028295230296 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:58:34 GMT

>>>

17176294986569223893 50.06 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:33:19 GMT

>>>

1882650597947414706 52.14 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:00:24 GMT

>>>

3143706251031080194 52.64 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:12:25 GMT

<<<

9147318664576077722 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:58:37 GMT

>>>

13444823215628113237 100.79 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:42:39 GMT

>>>

14298249875118644348 110.35 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 09:32:14 GMT

>>>

17342179639937513 101.67 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:12:21 GMT

<<<

14179127642223928420 3900.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:30:55 GMT

<<<

1009730110953269207 100.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:58:26 GMT

<<<

17809011094178272646 100.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:50:31 GMT

>>>

12522197908420276179 104.09 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:31:24 GMT

>>>

11311980268035782896 100.17 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:43:25 GMT

>>>

10768478942980988060 100.06 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:28:37 GMT

>>>

6384811906621815132 100.24 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 02:30:03 GMT

>>>

16828488495452280868 100.91 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:33:32 GMT

>>>

11154584293385269657 104.94 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:25:22 GMT

>>>

18278083681554315734 100.81 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:35:50 GMT

>>>

14179167185228902724 100.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 01:55:23 GMT

>>>

9251823794324938159 722.70 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:23:47 GMT

>>>

9978813367913376669 101.21 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:26:23 GMT

>>>

2881488696463719773 236.57 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:45:45 GMT

>>>

7822887133562350592 101.05 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:18:47 GMT

>>>

16444025075298168503 100.81 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:56:54 GMT

>>>

2771349115421131218 459.95 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:40:17 GMT

>>>

2219326941577877536 101.25 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 11:24:48 GMT

>>>

8749228971210775318 461.31 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 03:28:06 GMT

>>>

7407295870980099842 147.00 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:14:54 GMT

>>>

6985932343431090560 105.22 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:37:31 GMT

>>>

14692816916038473402 106.22 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:20:04 GMT

>>>

6327021696195153774 105.71 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:08:30 GMT

>>>

1622313857358956259 2.92 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 02:50:25 GMT

<<<

13659794116492693038 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sat, 09 Sep 2017 20:03:27 GMT

<<<

3396713273964952937 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sat, 09 Sep 2017 19:43:47 GMT

>>>

12022845673309941319 10.23 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 02:16:59 GMT

>>>

1628555416651015972 37.34 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:33:56 GMT

>>>

6599767708939488558 6.97 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:03:40 GMT

>>>

15481926999956014642 47.16 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 23:09:50 GMT

>>>

16452992472275110914 7.74 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Mon, 04 Sep 2017 22:55:07 GMT

>>>

10636556438951405999 20.89 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sun, 03 Sep 2017 22:33:27 GMT

>>>

789915676949879452 12.53 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 22:14:47 GMT

>>>

10306621893818412006 18.25 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 20:35:22 GMT

>>>

17742020138052755413 13.75 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:49:02 GMT

>>>

7898644578457097569 60.05 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:40:57 GMT

>>>

4324995384641285875 13.36 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:28:43 GMT

>>>

15790228124708983398 11.73 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:03:25 GMT

>>>

7897622670441985624 5.66 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 03:02:06 GMT

>>>

10374019456702451727 12.19 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:11:57 GMT

>>>

3064551647115703769 16.44 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:28:00 GMT

>>>

11601681532855227183 36.20 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:49:12 GMT

>>>

17782015131123329843 20.82 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:46:08 GMT

>>>

13282545001058505522 52.66 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:15:17 GMT

>>>

5962839809946753981 9.36 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:23:37 GMT

>>>

4923835731651432057 15.62 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:35:10 GMT

>>>

4322029615296008828 11.91 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:47:46 GMT

>>>

17565347112058610523 34.94 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:00:41 GMT

>>>

10240636141986094364 57.23 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Thu, 10 Aug 2017 07:05:37 GMT

>>>

14774496537822880466 8.54 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:12:40 GMT

>>>

7164606311377847347 3.21 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 05:39:38 GMT

>>>

4073410621461660228 8.20 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 04:54:02 GMT

>>>

12170800121965711159 3.49 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sun, 06 Aug 2017 03:52:06 GMT

>>>

16482915849634908931 2.35 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sat, 05 Aug 2017 03:42:24 GMT

<<<

14256809548373160053 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:13:10 GMT

>>>

11542992036224788263 38.71 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 30 Jul 2017 23:05:48 GMT

<<<

14401220222562538674 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:03:00 GMT

<<<

1380595234252041555 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 23 Jul 2017 20:35:14 GMT

<<<

1583737692779077050 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:30:48 GMT

>>>

10278871285883178899 10.00 BURST-6EAM-ZKE8-8KNY-3P7UQ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:58:40 GMT

<<<

13431394575654674877 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:23:28 GMT

<<<

9615250942888464668 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:14:29 GMT

<<<

5594595647379381398 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:14:00 GMT

<<<

7365783705016243191 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:13:43 GMT

<<<

12648062950950366327 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:13:38 GMT

<<<

8661363031208624128 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sun, 23 Jul 2017 12:47:27 GMT

>>>

10934390376125306120 0.61 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:38:03 GMT

>>>

9919569803484432926 0.85 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Mon, 10 Jul 2017 23:03:29 GMT

>>>

16647068440993103486 2.42 BURST-E925-FACX-C2X8-49772 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:12:07 GMT

<<<

5395277064182417944 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sat, 08 Jul 2017 16:00:17 GMT

>>>

7034694825263522858 5.00 BURST-6EAM-ZKE8-8KNY-3P7UQ Sat, 08 Jul 2017 15:39:20 GMT

<<<

9111536027377774531 0.00 BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN Sat, 08 Jul 2017 15:41:08 GMT

>>>

12480381139616812431 1.00 BURST-272X-YMVP-BUUD-5QV4L Sat, 08 Jul 2017 15:03:35 GMT
42 Generated Blocks by BURST-UZ4Q-ZFXJ-6XSR-9NBLN
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#623302 Tue, 21 May 2019 22:27:44 GMT 0.0294 4 537.0294
#616666 Fri, 03 May 2019 09:16:54 GMT 0 0 537
#613045 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:24:19 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#609672 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:48:43 GMT 0.0147 2 565.0147
#608912 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:45:34 GMT 0 0 565
#599170 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:29:59 GMT 0 0 595
#577764 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:03:24 GMT 0 0 659
#575448 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:37:13 GMT 0 0 659
#570549 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:33:41 GMT 0.08 1 694.08
#570270 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:18:39 GMT 0 0 694
#568906 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:42:02 GMT 0.1029 2 694.1029
#568874 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:42:30 GMT 0.84075 9 694.84075
#566277 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:16:35 GMT 1.21 4 695.21
#565490 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:14:31 GMT 0.1764 3 694.1764
#563613 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:09:04 GMT 0 0 694
#562649 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 04:46:29 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#561153 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:40:20 GMT 0 0 730
#559948 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:47:49 GMT 0 0 730
#555825 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:29:13 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#554705 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:13:45 GMT 0.7541 9 730.7541
#546844 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:19:42 GMT 0.12205 2 769.12205
#539765 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 03:51:49 GMT 1.21 4 810.21
#532631 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 04:27:09 GMT 0 0 809
#529311 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:54:38 GMT 0 0 809
#525922 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:01:21 GMT 24.1 25 876.1
#522796 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:12:42 GMT 0 0 852
#522247 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 03:13:43 GMT 0.11 2 852.11
#516334 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:18:26 GMT 0 0 897
#515000 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:51:43 GMT 1.01 2 898.01
#513567 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:34:38 GMT 0 0 897
#512713 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:55:12 GMT 0 0 897
#511628 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:23:54 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#509706 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 01:08:36 GMT 14 14 911
#499813 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 07:54:33 GMT 14 14 958
#498754 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 09:12:27 GMT 46 46 990
#494986 Sun, 27 May 2018 20:19:19 GMT 2 2 996
#488806 Thu, 10 May 2018 13:16:23 GMT 7 7 1001
#483586 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:14:26 GMT 4 4 1050
#474897 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 14:44:47 GMT 37 37 1138
#457736 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:24:17 GMT 1 1 1160
#420943 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:23:45 GMT 39 39 1462
#411249 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:40:15 GMT 7 7 1430