Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

15264582460882880119 484.07 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:43:53 GMT

>>>

11960825976042931070 481.08 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 02:21:32 GMT

>>>

680537017061649830 481.10 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:08:01 GMT

<<<

6517493355541749394 0.00 BURST-V5VH-RQ5H-3ESM-83XQU Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:22:15 GMT

<<<

13479310312870199750 0.00 BURST-V5VH-RQ5H-3ESM-83XQU Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:26:20 GMT
18 Generated Blocks by BURST-V5VH-RQ5H-3ESM-83XQU
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#643690 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:27:12 GMT 1.01 2 485.01
#643620 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:30:18 GMT 1.1 2 485.1
#642932 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:33:55 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#642880 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:17:23 GMT 0.12205 2 484.12205
#642481 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 14:34:14 GMT 0.02205 1 484.02205
#642320 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:32:22 GMT 1 1 485
#641783 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:24:04 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#641640 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:57:14 GMT 1.6 2 485.6
#641318 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:04:01 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#640874 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 02:26:18 GMT 1 1 485
#640680 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:21:34 GMT 3.00735 4 487.00735
#640596 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 07:54:52 GMT 0 0 484
#640540 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 04:04:27 GMT 1.6 2 485.6
#640327 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:48:34 GMT 10.1 11 494.1
#640149 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 01:38:38 GMT 0 0 484
#640051 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:04:34 GMT 0 0 484
#640007 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 16:49:02 GMT 1.5 1 485.5
#638937 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:21:52 GMT 0.02205 2 484.02205