Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

3003124787980223830 273.65 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:53:40 GMT

>>>

14864121154882376957 387.77 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:53:02 GMT

>>>

13037687873742075751 250.36 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 07 Jul 2019 09:55:33 GMT

>>>

15657203263978767750 408.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 06 Jul 2019 16:15:50 GMT

>>>

10561175902201649157 195.42 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 01 Jul 2019 18:10:31 GMT

>>>

5709523168806891353 175.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:39:52 GMT

>>>

2492437304246873273 302.05 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:55:18 GMT

>>>

3189609559000584932 319.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:18:14 GMT

>>>

16097288380769119256 249.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:06:40 GMT

>>>

13636762679442820181 496.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 09 Jun 2019 00:35:04 GMT

>>>

4679356366083201071 354.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:36:08 GMT

>>>

10096157302681468441 414.86 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 02 Jun 2019 03:43:05 GMT

>>>

12670774739081298237 294.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 30 May 2019 10:29:35 GMT

>>>

608041293618642532 295.26 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 30 May 2019 03:32:36 GMT

>>>

13362078351569361952 249.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 30 May 2019 03:31:35 GMT

>>>

2434856998894949340 396.87 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 24 May 2019 15:29:02 GMT

>>>

7220525639759071024 249.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 21 May 2019 05:40:07 GMT

>>>

968645004003698711 420.06 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 15 May 2019 05:02:35 GMT

>>>

16721239699028427164 410.36 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 10 May 2019 01:30:41 GMT

>>>

17700913415898136056 249.57 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 04 May 2019 07:52:51 GMT

>>>

17029012413287628711 407.13 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:36:30 GMT

>>>

13832704376238145795 294.28 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:55:38 GMT

>>>

3701670588334250525 514.79 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:38:24 GMT

>>>

2601084543416866994 250.41 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:29:00 GMT

>>>

13620936545800866486 370.39 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:54:09 GMT

>>>

6434313949668203590 249.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 10 Apr 2019 23:15:53 GMT

>>>

5489585304332161190 447.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 05 Apr 2019 17:21:14 GMT

>>>

14104486357232849663 430.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 02 Apr 2019 10:43:02 GMT

>>>

9670747012233033173 249.12 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:49:58 GMT

>>>

17722938104575875150 434.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:04:56 GMT

>>>

14290081181461496468 250.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 23 Mar 2019 07:01:36 GMT

>>>

11634095841943868401 224.83 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:34:29 GMT

>>>

17258678561037567058 183.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 09 Mar 2019 16:58:15 GMT

>>>

12068700833921552041 250.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 02 Mar 2019 16:02:13 GMT

>>>

4032082443905193123 250.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:13:58 GMT

>>>

13430123058284485600 249.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:36:24 GMT

>>>

9973646779194198125 250.39 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:35:42 GMT

>>>

4542628248891223930 380.29 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:11:28 GMT

>>>

6629110345420152460 249.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 05 Feb 2019 20:21:09 GMT

>>>

25488360645376763 538.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 01 Feb 2019 01:02:16 GMT

>>>

15155420879629502192 459.07 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:44:04 GMT

>>>

11258299386659484346 588.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:12:55 GMT

>>>

8714961493954466032 403.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:05:54 GMT

>>>

5268864780739420359 250.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 20 Jan 2019 12:49:44 GMT

>>>

18197538429071166408 465.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:11:12 GMT

>>>

7031611466247160590 595.31 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:18:46 GMT

>>>

2433651128526766573 512.02 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 07 Jan 2019 14:33:04 GMT

>>>

2591825613854281960 249.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:57:46 GMT

>>>

10170663443119630782 265.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 29 Dec 2018 15:44:12 GMT

>>>

11466056831260599467 250.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 25 Dec 2018 11:33:27 GMT

>>>

1420364071054442423 469.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:35:22 GMT

>>>

3765373181935484136 617.83 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 16 Dec 2018 17:48:33 GMT

>>>

7314048751348293558 250.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 12 Dec 2018 07:55:07 GMT

>>>

8876921779582462052 505.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:01:07 GMT

>>>

4139031761814650276 249.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 05 Dec 2018 23:56:41 GMT

>>>

15790435387840494262 250.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:38:00 GMT

>>>

17249223607645300810 249.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:53:11 GMT

>>>

5800580292018593164 542.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:17:04 GMT

>>>

3707377399124600608 443.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:36:38 GMT

>>>

14818051306227376258 261.50 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:41:57 GMT

>>>

5802413449748581516 249.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:20:23 GMT

>>>

1061497921764976327 42.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Nov 2018 17:23:05 GMT

>>>

3713235552528836749 387.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:51:48 GMT

>>>

4962146960381966184 668.47 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:54:59 GMT

>>>

4870263835931586803 250.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:11:29 GMT

>>>

12765250512429389988 450.28 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:05:05 GMT

>>>

4875381076784898206 339.07 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:11:58 GMT

>>>

7962195765068068796 249.62 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 15 Oct 2018 23:28:36 GMT

>>>

9546357396165877504 250.74 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 09 Oct 2018 01:32:54 GMT

>>>

5832819595698987737 249.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 02 Oct 2018 08:43:35 GMT

>>>

14413465424292455667 528.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:52:16 GMT

>>>

14759537225970891018 249.43 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:55:00 GMT

>>>

7414058428430543658 581.36 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:58:46 GMT

>>>

11306075024593885022 465.89 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:13:10 GMT

>>>

7885370448138109295 246.62 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:36:12 GMT

>>>

13341041718568580912 513.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:06:20 GMT

>>>

15984414140614405612 290.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:34:15 GMT

>>>

9084272878831286566 249.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:29:49 GMT

>>>

8671925446910077287 544.57 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 24 Aug 2018 03:08:59 GMT

>>>

17434530171873033603 448.35 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:39:31 GMT

>>>

13493887520754090678 249.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 13 Aug 2018 03:50:12 GMT

>>>

3623236737361682944 249.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:33:34 GMT

>>>

4529301729634561944 249.82 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:08:13 GMT

>>>

16255390690356793074 349.10 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:24:55 GMT

>>>

6090014706145620151 249.33 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:23:29 GMT

>>>

9464703881076315791 419.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:56:51 GMT

>>>

13209209645099005591 250.38 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:48:57 GMT

>>>

14579843308437410013 249.80 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 15 Jul 2018 01:40:31 GMT

>>>

15179199620307936390 0.00 BURST-CMAP-ME5N-TFKP-6BCER Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:45:29 GMT

>>>

6539430342230870313 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:15:29 GMT

>>>

692231949880148082 249.36 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:10:56 GMT

>>>

5620572765348078735 729.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 03 Jul 2018 16:46:25 GMT

>>>

12112941420690660724 634.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 30 Jun 2018 13:58:04 GMT

>>>

637480099471163341 251.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:22:54 GMT

>>>

15379750970294391280 249.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:21:18 GMT

>>>

10915132625481104409 250.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:27:06 GMT

>>>

8453631066295988348 562.19 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:47:45 GMT

>>>

8331365924741995255 253.72 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:02:50 GMT

>>>

16979500673585697092 649.35 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:25:00 GMT

>>>

2644497988869231708 250.32 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:58:58 GMT

>>>

10785832392471683849 249.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 09 Jun 2018 08:17:05 GMT

>>>

14342411318975891849 250.64 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 03 Jun 2018 01:30:53 GMT

>>>

7810607156325494917 609.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 28 May 2018 02:42:46 GMT

>>>

9612851419558564676 249.26 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 26 May 2018 17:36:10 GMT

>>>

12569895561906281078 249.40 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 22 May 2018 09:15:27 GMT

<<<

12393536001285204886 0.00 BURST-V64T-T82T-JXGD-HK56G Tue, 22 May 2018 08:33:51 GMT

>>>

13357494361726840925 498.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 16 May 2018 23:00:28 GMT

>>>

7815560012550168277 649.69 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 12 May 2018 03:51:22 GMT

>>>

9682512343958959038 250.41 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 10 May 2018 10:15:40 GMT

>>>

5240507528415464367 179.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 05 May 2018 02:01:10 GMT

>>>

14142307017938295808 298.44 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:52:55 GMT

>>>

6345714413784208100 621.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:23:00 GMT

>>>

111078002229544180 0.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 22 Apr 2018 16:50:21 GMT

<<<

6520876803580370800 0.00 BURST-V64T-T82T-JXGD-HK56G Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:59:49 GMT

<<<

14218568432207267657 0.00 BURST-V64T-T82T-JXGD-HK56G Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:55:55 GMT

<<<

328184892661631121 0.00 BURST-V64T-T82T-JXGD-HK56G Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:08:46 GMT

>>>

8677074913128151411 3.00 BURST-FRAN-CNEW-DYR6-23QN2 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:42:07 GMT

>>>

11043085242085554563 1.00 BURST-YXBP-FME2-56YZ-CAAU9 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:34:40 GMT
55 Generated Blocks by BURST-V64T-T82T-JXGD-HK56G
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#642851 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:30:01 GMT 1.2 2 485.2
#641764 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:02:03 GMT 3.8 15 487.8
#639815 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 03:39:15 GMT 1.5 1 485.5
#639642 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 15:53:28 GMT 0 0 484
#632835 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:22:10 GMT 30.82205 35 540.82205
#632509 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:18:50 GMT 0 0 510
#629757 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 23:47:18 GMT 0.05145 3 510.05145
#627824 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:18:58 GMT 0 0 510
#627305 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 03:07:07 GMT 0 0 510
#626325 Thu, 30 May 2019 09:50:04 GMT 0.12205 3 537.12205
#626229 Thu, 30 May 2019 02:46:55 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624260 Fri, 24 May 2019 15:08:52 GMT 2.03205 3 539.03205
#620883 Wed, 15 May 2019 04:31:00 GMT 0.0588 3 537.0588
#619041 Fri, 10 May 2019 00:53:18 GMT 2.11025 7 539.11025
#615053 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:08:37 GMT 1.00735 2 566.00735
#613708 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:35:40 GMT 2.3 14 567.3
#613116 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:01:03 GMT 0.31 4 565.31
#609113 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:08:22 GMT 0 0 565
#606759 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:19:34 GMT 1.3 13 566.3
#605588 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 09:55:56 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#603156 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:43:27 GMT 0 0 595
#585745 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 20:29:19 GMT 0 0 626
#584023 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:36:42 GMT 0 0 626
#583065 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:59:03 GMT 0.00735 1 659.00735
#582519 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:26:20 GMT 0.4 2 659.4
#580430 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:50:49 GMT 0.19 3 659.19
#578065 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:41:20 GMT 0.09 1 659.09
#577144 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:19:40 GMT 0.03735 2 659.03735
#575290 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 13:56:44 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#568389 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:22:45 GMT 0.4 4 694.4
#567467 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:43:06 GMT 0 0 694
#564494 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:30:32 GMT 0 0 694
#558793 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:57:44 GMT 0 0 730
#557144 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:07:52 GMT 0.3 3 730.3
#549941 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:16:05 GMT 2.3 14 771.3
#549535 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:53:30 GMT 0 0 769
#546407 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:27:12 GMT 1.3 13 770.3
#545550 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:31:40 GMT 0 0 769
#538658 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:29:13 GMT 0 0 809
#535587 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:16:55 GMT 0.35 2 809.35
#534414 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:24:47 GMT 0.1 1 809.1
#531664 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 11:44:17 GMT 0 0 809
#526522 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:13:50 GMT 0.06145 2 852.06145
#524343 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:02:41 GMT 0.2 2 852.2
#516019 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:58:34 GMT 1.05 8 898.05
#513774 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:36:34 GMT 1.11 3 898.11
#508145 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 16:26:29 GMT 3.00735 2 900.00735
#507028 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 13:05:19 GMT 1 1 945
#503326 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:01:43 GMT 0 0 944
#501977 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 09:50:16 GMT 2.00735 3 946.00735
#495079 Mon, 28 May 2018 02:20:41 GMT 5 5 999
#491089 Wed, 16 May 2018 22:35:04 GMT 9 9 1003
#489370 Sat, 12 May 2018 03:08:03 GMT 0 0 994
#484328 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:18:54 GMT 1 1 1047
#484042 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:00:33 GMT 1 1 1047