Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1278079945923330497 469.21 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:08:03 GMT

>>>

11742209374394181466 398.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:30:57 GMT

>>>

8444420833026926103 394.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:08:05 GMT

>>>

10072623782716050141 488.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:55:02 GMT

>>>

3755713159675619747 525.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:04:58 GMT

>>>

16467903215657970013 517.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:17:10 GMT

>>>

15885925907820481680 564.13 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:10:08 GMT

>>>

905402677226499168 316.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 10 Apr 2019 04:24:01 GMT

>>>

12593162027648469644 251.20 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:14:06 GMT

>>>

13478111257828103624 250.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:06:46 GMT

>>>

17825509558458719354 250.29 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 02 Apr 2019 05:00:41 GMT

>>>

6588146215603434498 491.11 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:05:40 GMT

>>>

9346853777522311196 211.31 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:21:08 GMT

>>>

13682510565419466131 224.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 16 Mar 2019 02:07:04 GMT

>>>

11789450926857572979 444.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 09 Mar 2019 01:20:18 GMT

>>>

17754902003317526368 357.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 04 Mar 2019 13:40:34 GMT

>>>

830195962777461712 422.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 03 Mar 2019 16:02:53 GMT

>>>

13775549924137381288 181.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:37:24 GMT

<<<

17208104141457770462 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 22:04:07 GMT

>>>

10299391909044815472 0.00 BURST-F8E8-P495-JCT9-G9QR8 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:07:43 GMT

>>>

3907490102504277892 524.43 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:34:42 GMT

>>>

7408557700576434324 103.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:56:59 GMT

<<<

7911775794600399524 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 06:01:09 GMT

>>>

17400650143704641572 68.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:50:50 GMT

>>>

1414507300296300637 461.86 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:19:26 GMT

>>>

12997076326902912300 409.86 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:08:54 GMT

<<<

2953605539503552955 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:17:09 GMT

>>>

7535671617048522808 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:33:25 GMT

>>>

17369734557989597713 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:52:11 GMT

>>>

12105076944008862554 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:43:31 GMT

>>>

14812272714257450948 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:19:37 GMT

>>>

17607283462750823286 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:00:26 GMT

>>>

2781203278355817929 40.20 BURST-DYDN-98Z8-YJMY-E2KD4 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:33:10 GMT

>>>

13480666423720364985 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:08:19 GMT

>>>

4571712052153517165 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:40:23 GMT

>>>

8669994909106779311 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:37:16 GMT

>>>

10150432208323824555 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:27:10 GMT

>>>

14537416526289363536 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:16:26 GMT

<<<

12819555812265625921 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:22:06 GMT

<<<

5838263881647870805 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:32:11 GMT

<<<

10429307771861704919 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:20:25 GMT

<<<

10965705424389861082 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:26:10 GMT

<<<

3794069897578068971 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:32:19 GMT

<<<

9157635525505517077 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 03:59:15 GMT

<<<

18313358729575812304 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 03:57:25 GMT

>>>

3706430810232289358 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:40:05 GMT

<<<

270525354473605090 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:11:34 GMT

>>>

17597315829754335870 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:15:27 GMT

<<<

5706307285926896668 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:09:36 GMT

<<<

14927573314466073147 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:03:15 GMT

<<<

668318424131381560 0.00 BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 02:22:16 GMT

>>>

7846946059112987995 10.00 BURST-3P42-XKSJ-B3E5-5KP77 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:03:00 GMT
15 Generated Blocks by BURST-VUQ3-AHB2-63QR-97FS5
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#612945 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:38:08 GMT 1.40735 6 566.40735
#612012 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:56:19 GMT 0 0 565
#611711 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:33:45 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611537 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:22:05 GMT 6.20735 9 571.20735
#611100 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:41:35 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#610340 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:43:41 GMT 0 0 565
#609487 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 07:44:19 GMT 0.0294 2 565.0294
#608356 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:38:44 GMT 0.20735 3 565.20735
#603887 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:28:01 GMT 1.6 7 596.6
#596884 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:57:47 GMT 0 0 595
#595282 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 12:59:02 GMT 0.10738992 2 595.10738992
#594956 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 15:18:54 GMT 1 1 596
#590333 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:14:57 GMT 0 0 626
#582770 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:19:35 GMT 1 1 660
#581623 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:34:06 GMT 1.6 8 660.6