Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#654463 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:04:17 GMT 44.30735 48 504.30735
#653563 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:45:18 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#653256 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:24:26 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#652475 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:55:21 GMT 0.02205 1 460.02205
#652306 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 01:10:42 GMT 1.02205 3 461.02205
#652218 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:43:29 GMT 0.1294 3 460.1294
#651981 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:59:42 GMT 0 0 460
#651288 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 05:18:30 GMT 0 0 460
#651266 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:42:37 GMT 0 0 460
#650410 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:24:31 GMT 0.9 5 460.9
#650184 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 02:57:31 GMT 0.1294 2 460.1294
#649679 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:43:21 GMT 0 0 460
#649268 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:26:42 GMT 0 0 460
#648671 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:36:00 GMT 0.2352 11 460.2352
#647531 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:00:18 GMT 0.1294 3 484.1294
#646173 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:11:34 GMT 2.18375 20 486.18375
#645260 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:03:13 GMT 1.54025 13 485.54025
#644889 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:44:27 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#644854 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 05:39:15 GMT 0 0 484
#644358 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:27:46 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#644306 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:08:16 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#644048 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:33:29 GMT 0 0 484
#643484 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:41:55 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#643110 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:21:19 GMT 2 2 486
#643084 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:03:17 GMT 0.0588 8 484.0588
#642818 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:43:58 GMT 2.55835 38 486.55835
#642169 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:24:12 GMT 0.0147 2 484.0147
#642107 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:56:26 GMT 0 0 484
#641930 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:07:23 GMT 0 0 484
#641593 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 02:44:47 GMT 1.33965 6 485.33965
#641568 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:55:48 GMT 0 0 484
#641414 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:43:38 GMT 2.70735 5 486.70735
#640860 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 01:45:05 GMT 1.7441 5 485.7441
#640789 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 21:00:01 GMT 1.50735 2 485.50735
#640348 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:00:25 GMT 1.6 2 485.6
#639670 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 17:32:17 GMT 1.58085 11 485.58085
#639347 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 19:52:34 GMT 1.6294 4 485.6294
#638714 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 01:12:09 GMT 1.3 3 485.3
#638325 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 23:34:07 GMT 0.2147 3 484.2147
#637614 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 23:30:02 GMT 2.50735 3 486.50735
#637063 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:23:30 GMT 0.16615 8 510.16615
#636974 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 04:21:25 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#636146 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:47:39 GMT 0.16615 10 510.16615
#635559 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:31:58 GMT 1.53675 2 511.53675
#635333 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:17:02 GMT 0.47305 64 510.47305
#634777 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 00:42:15 GMT 2.52205 5 512.52205
#634528 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:20:43 GMT 0.12205 2 510.12205
#634467 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 03:47:17 GMT 1 1 511
#634003 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:03:57 GMT 1 1 511
#633736 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:22:56 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#633482 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:35:00 GMT 0.0294 4 510.0294
#633029 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 03:32:02 GMT 2.6588 5 512.6588
#633028 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 03:26:53 GMT 16.57145 26 526.57145
#632591 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 22:01:26 GMT 5.70735 13 515.70735
#632524 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:24:37 GMT 0 0 510
#630465 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:10:45 GMT 1.1 1 511.1
#630073 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 21:10:50 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#629976 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 14:37:15 GMT 1.56615 5 511.56615
#629877 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 08:01:07 GMT 0.03675 2 510.03675
#629618 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:24:24 GMT 1.5 1 511.5
#629541 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:42:19 GMT 0 0 510
#628777 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 06:31:17 GMT 4.10735 5 514.10735
#628684 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 23:54:19 GMT 1.62205 3 511.62205
#628505 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:08:28 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#628440 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 07:17:00 GMT 0.02205 1 510.02205
#628424 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 05:54:28 GMT 0.1 1 510.1
#628384 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:39:01 GMT 3.3 10 513.3
#627611 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 23:37:46 GMT 1 1 511
#627541 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 19:08:44 GMT 2.5 2 512.5
#627431 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:23:12 GMT 0 0 510
#627149 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:53:29 GMT 0.5 5 510.5
#626737 Fri, 31 May 2019 13:25:49 GMT 15.2793 43 525.2793
#626423 Thu, 30 May 2019 15:45:29 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#626308 Thu, 30 May 2019 08:29:04 GMT 2.50735 3 539.50735
#625293 Mon, 27 May 2019 12:22:06 GMT 0.02205 3 537.02205
#623678 Wed, 22 May 2019 23:41:10 GMT 3.00735 4 540.00735
#623523 Wed, 22 May 2019 13:25:20 GMT 0.1147 3 537.1147
#623202 Tue, 21 May 2019 15:59:12 GMT 1.16615 5 538.16615
#622641 Mon, 20 May 2019 02:12:10 GMT 3 2 540
#622368 Sun, 19 May 2019 08:04:01 GMT 5.3205 21 542.3205
#622258 Sun, 19 May 2019 00:29:24 GMT 0 0 537
#622186 Sat, 18 May 2019 19:44:40 GMT 2.183945 6 539.183945
#621551 Fri, 17 May 2019 01:14:22 GMT 1.0147 3 538.0147
#621312 Thu, 16 May 2019 08:49:46 GMT 0.89085 11 537.89085
#621254 Thu, 16 May 2019 05:04:19 GMT 0 0 537
#621233 Thu, 16 May 2019 03:45:42 GMT 0 0 537
#621070 Wed, 15 May 2019 16:47:55 GMT 7.6 8 544.6
#620916 Wed, 15 May 2019 06:30:03 GMT 0.0588 6 537.0588
#620505 Tue, 14 May 2019 02:49:37 GMT 2.62205 4 539.62205
#620483 Tue, 14 May 2019 01:43:06 GMT 4.7 28 541.7
#620438 Mon, 13 May 2019 22:32:16 GMT 0 0 537
#620111 Mon, 13 May 2019 00:29:04 GMT 4.0147 6 541.0147
#619879 Sun, 12 May 2019 09:08:46 GMT 0.0735 10 537.0735
#619575 Sat, 11 May 2019 12:31:27 GMT 2 2 539
#619213 Fri, 10 May 2019 12:19:50 GMT 0.2441 5 537.2441
#618937 Thu, 09 May 2019 17:59:03 GMT 0.5882 16 537.5882
#618358 Wed, 08 May 2019 03:12:09 GMT 4.4 44 541.4
#617147 Sat, 04 May 2019 17:44:32 GMT 0 0 537
#616930 Sat, 04 May 2019 03:29:42 GMT 0.2 2 537.2
#616878 Fri, 03 May 2019 23:57:49 GMT 5.6 56 542.6
#616545 Fri, 03 May 2019 01:33:03 GMT 1 1 538
#615676 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:45:14 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#615196 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 07:00:24 GMT 0.11735 3 565.11735
#614670 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:21:20 GMT 0.02205 3 565.02205
#614548 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:11:02 GMT 1.1247 4 566.1247
#614166 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 09:58:50 GMT 0 0 565
#613817 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:53:18 GMT 1 1 566
#613129 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:57:28 GMT 0 0 565
#612809 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:40:31 GMT 1.50735 2 566.50735
#612714 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:00:18 GMT 1.5247 4 566.5247
#612555 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:30:33 GMT 0 0 565
#612544 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:44:13 GMT 0.02205 3 565.02205
#612254 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 01:21:13 GMT 0.0147 2 565.0147
#611707 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:24:09 GMT 3.52205 23 568.52205
#611621 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:50:30 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611435 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:24:00 GMT 1.01 2 566.01
#611003 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:24:47 GMT 0 0 565
#609881 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:50:40 GMT 0 0 565
#609471 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:18:09 GMT 0 0 565
#609297 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:36:46 GMT 2.49 324 567.49
#608665 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:19:40 GMT 0.0294 4 565.0294
#607491 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 17:20:25 GMT 1.1 1 566.1
#607244 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 01:10:48 GMT 1.1 1 566.1
#607210 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 22:50:09 GMT 0 0 565
#606647 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:03:51 GMT 0 0 565
#606017 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:34:23 GMT 0 0 565
#605759 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:59:23 GMT 0 0 565
#605488 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 03:19:02 GMT 0 0 565
#605441 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:09:03 GMT 1 0 566
#605005 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:26:37 GMT 1 1 566
#603808 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:18:51 GMT 0 0 595
#603591 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:21:12 GMT 0.3441 5 595.3441
#603152 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:34:18 GMT 0 0 595
#602216 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 23:24:27 GMT 0.01 1 595.01
#602188 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 21:15:20 GMT 0 0 595
#601742 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:13:15 GMT 1.12 3 596.12
#601521 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:40:22 GMT 0.0147 1 595.0147
#601453 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:00:57 GMT 2.00735 3 597.00735
#600685 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:37:38 GMT 0 0 595
#599701 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:18:35 GMT 2.1294 4 597.1294
#599632 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:11:44 GMT 0.02205 3 595.02205
#599497 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 08:20:44 GMT 0.2 2 595.2
#598500 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:41:33 GMT 0 0 595
#598411 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 07:11:05 GMT 1.2 2 596.2
#597909 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:35:30 GMT 0.1441 3 595.1441
#597649 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 04:09:27 GMT 0 0 595
#597179 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 20:35:17 GMT 5.1 6 600.1
#596916 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 03:19:02 GMT 0 0 595
#596590 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 04:54:42 GMT 2.75145 12 597.75145
#595781 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 22:39:11 GMT 0.9 9 595.9
#595164 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 04:52:06 GMT 0 0 595
#594586 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 14:25:00 GMT 0 0 595
#593343 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 03:25:30 GMT 0 0 626
#592614 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 01:59:50 GMT 0 0 626
#592174 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:37:15 GMT 0.22205 3 626.22205
#591803 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:28:28 GMT 0 0 626
#591043 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:44:59 GMT 0 0 626
#590738 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:09:52 GMT 3.0735 7 629.0735
#590516 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:47:29 GMT 0 0 626
#590481 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:50:25 GMT 0 0 626
#590037 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:54:34 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#589972 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:52:53 GMT 0.10735 2 626.10735
#589874 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:56:55 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#589358 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:25:32 GMT 1.3 4 627.3
#588966 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:39:10 GMT 0 0 626
#588888 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:39:11 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#588549 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:56:13 GMT 2.00735 3 628.00735
#588406 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:34:13 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#588080 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:43:44 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#587806 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:57:21 GMT 0 0 626
#587502 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:44:34 GMT 0.28 4 626.28
#586839 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 21:50:52 GMT 1.02205 2 627.02205
#586586 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 04:47:20 GMT 0 0 626
#586309 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 10:29:08 GMT 0.1294 3 626.1294
#586103 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 20:24:10 GMT 0 0 626
#585947 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 10:02:33 GMT 0.05 1 626.05
#585131 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 03:16:30 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#584077 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 04:33:38 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#584057 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 03:17:56 GMT 0 0 626
#583919 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:46:15 GMT 1.02205 2 627.02205
#583288 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:36:00 GMT 0.15735 3 626.15735
#583182 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:56:51 GMT 0.08 2 659.08
#582528 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:12:48 GMT 0.14 2 659.14
#582244 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:09:23 GMT 2 1 661
#581841 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:53:11 GMT 0 0 659
#580748 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:11:38 GMT 1.36145 8 660.36145
#580664 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:25:59 GMT 3.28349997 7 662.28349997
#577510 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:06:46 GMT 1 1 660
#577192 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:51:44 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#576970 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 06:42:35 GMT 0.06 1 659.06
#575983 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:41:47 GMT 0.92205 4 659.92205
#573907 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:54:53 GMT 1.1 2 660.1
#573673 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 01:23:29 GMT 0.12 2 659.12
#573372 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 05:07:27 GMT 0.42205 3 659.42205
#573118 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 12:13:05 GMT 5.1 9 664.1
#572682 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:51:44 GMT 0 0 659
#572390 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:29:48 GMT 0.00735 1 694.00735
#572040 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:56:32 GMT 0.08 1 694.08
#571854 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:17:22 GMT 10.23205 13 704.23205
#571661 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:14:10 GMT 0.12 2 694.12
#571418 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:06:54 GMT 0.16735 3 694.16735
#570251 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 11:50:17 GMT 0.30735 2 694.30735
#570098 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:19:58 GMT 0 0 694
#569511 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 10:20:13 GMT 4.1 5 698.1
#569249 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:52:29 GMT 0.1911 2 694.1911
#568749 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:58:30 GMT 0.06615 3 694.06615
#568209 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:38:03 GMT 2.11025 4 696.11025
#567956 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:05:35 GMT 138 137 832
#567559 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:03:40 GMT 2.17615 17 696.17615
#566178 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:39:45 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#565298 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:21:10 GMT 0 0 694
#565104 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:17:51 GMT 1.6905 2 695.6905
#565050 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 22:56:12 GMT 1.30135 4 695.30135
#564658 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 20:17:04 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#563176 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:51:12 GMT 1.04205 6 695.04205
#562712 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 09:40:20 GMT 0.394 5 694.394
#562201 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 23:11:31 GMT 0.4394 6 694.4394
#562179 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 21:46:16 GMT 0.1588 3 694.1588
#562027 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:26:17 GMT 7.39555 40 701.39555
#560686 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:12:59 GMT 5.08085 3 735.08085
#560466 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:48:14 GMT 0.4116 1 730.4116
#558704 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:40:10 GMT 0 0 730
#558395 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:07:41 GMT 2.1 3 732.1
#557845 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:05:39 GMT 0 0 730
#557843 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:01:31 GMT 0 0 730
#557330 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:58:13 GMT 0.36015 7 730.36015
#557092 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:25:40 GMT 0 0 730
#556643 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:23:26 GMT 0.3628 4 730.3628
#556413 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:09:05 GMT 0.05145 1 730.05145
#556319 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:50:51 GMT 2.2176 14 732.2176
#553061 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 09:10:32 GMT 20 20 750
#552701 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:54:32 GMT 0.0541 2 730.0541
#551825 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 21:52:21 GMT 2.41025 15 732.41025
#551675 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 11:28:04 GMT 3.1423 6 733.1423
#550389 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:26:51 GMT 0.05145 3 769.05145
#549118 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:20:58 GMT 0.12205 2 769.12205
#548405 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:48:40 GMT 0 0 769
#547187 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:31:02 GMT 0.1247 3 769.1247
#546959 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:03:18 GMT 1.02205 2 770.02205
#546731 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:00:25 GMT 0.01 1 769.01
#546465 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 22:08:05 GMT 1.00735 2 770.00735
#545319 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:23:37 GMT 136 136 905
#545140 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 05:09:29 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#544912 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:40:55 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#544807 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 06:57:22 GMT 3.6 9 772.6
#544626 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:27:46 GMT 0 0 769
#544546 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:18:58 GMT 1.3 13 770.3
#544327 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:49:10 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#543704 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:31:58 GMT 0.12205 2 769.12205
#540118 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 03:14:00 GMT 1 1 770
#537126 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 18:23:20 GMT 2.10735 4 811.10735
#536908 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:53:38 GMT 0 0 809
#535102 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 02:40:57 GMT 1 1 810
#535025 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 21:39:27 GMT 4.11 6 813.11
#534944 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:57:11 GMT 0.4 4 809.4
#534928 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 14:43:38 GMT 0 0 809
#534564 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:58:33 GMT 0.21 3 809.21
#534272 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:55:23 GMT 0.1 1 809.1
#534033 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:29:01 GMT 0 0 809
#533584 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:44:33 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#531911 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 04:18:21 GMT 0.03675 1 809.03675
#531278 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 10:00:29 GMT 0.20735 3 809.20735
#526182 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 03:27:35 GMT 2.20735 4 854.20735
#525658 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:18:58 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#524876 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:50:16 GMT 0 0 852
#523876 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:40:19 GMT 0.02205 2 852.02205
#523778 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:11:12 GMT 38 38 890
#523361 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:21:34 GMT 0 0 852
#522864 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:38:01 GMT 2.01 3 854.01
#522710 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:32:17 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#522537 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:49:14 GMT 0.008 1 852.008
#518712 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 05:47:46 GMT 1 1 853
#514097 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:04:37 GMT 1.87910106 13 898.87910106
#514046 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 04:35:25 GMT 3 3 900
#512139 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:36:26 GMT 0.1 1 897.1
#511944 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 07:37:18 GMT 1.01 2 898.01
#511637 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:43:12 GMT 0.008 1 897.008
#511185 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:25:19 GMT 0.835 11 897.835
#508300 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 03:03:54 GMT 0.00735 1 897.00735
#507870 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 21:57:23 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#506704 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:33:03 GMT 0.1 1 944.1
#505703 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:21:37 GMT 0 0 944
#502084 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 18:09:18 GMT 0.01 1 944.01
#497059 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 15:37:03 GMT 12 12 956
#496029 Wed, 30 May 2018 18:01:06 GMT 19 19 1013
#495097 Mon, 28 May 2018 03:21:08 GMT 17 17 1011
#494846 Sun, 27 May 2018 10:38:02 GMT 2 2 996
#493565 Wed, 23 May 2018 20:40:27 GMT 17 17 1011
#492953 Tue, 22 May 2018 03:30:59 GMT 0 0 994
#491491 Fri, 18 May 2018 01:10:47 GMT 41 41 1035
#488326 Wed, 09 May 2018 04:54:52 GMT 0 0 994
#487387 Sun, 06 May 2018 13:32:58 GMT 2 2 996
#485807 Wed, 02 May 2018 03:20:58 GMT 16 14 1062
#484296 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:02:58 GMT 3 3 1049
#482987 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:55:58 GMT 9 9 1055
#480997 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:41:21 GMT 6 6 1052
#478333 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:06:39 GMT 2 2 1048
#477174 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 23:18:50 GMT 53 53 1099
#476864 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 02:45:24 GMT 1 1 1047
#475813 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 04:16:08 GMT 1 1 1047
#475486 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:15:18 GMT 0 0 1046
#474521 Sat, 31 Mar 2018 13:35:19 GMT 5 5 1106
#473999 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 02:16:02 GMT 2 2 1103
#472960 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 04:29:52 GMT 2 2 1103
#471354 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:08:00 GMT 7 7 1108
#469882 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:00:53 GMT 19 19 1120
#463833 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:38:37 GMT 14 14 1173
#463393 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 10:01:58 GMT 6 6 1165
#463378 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:52:38 GMT 17 17 1176
#457836 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:14:40 GMT 20 18 1179
#454087 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:57:59 GMT 2 2 1161