Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

15733584004764468471 4900.00 BURST-ZWTK-RPE4-LAFP-344UC Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:01:51 GMT

>>>

9727399951864950775 533.82 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 28 May 2019 23:56:08 GMT

>>>

6157472113803567014 533.82 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 09 May 2019 21:35:57 GMT

>>>

14223205793043607672 533.84 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 05 May 2019 19:05:58 GMT

>>>

9047961561495324749 564.41 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 23:43:46 GMT

>>>

842601785324265410 561.78 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:35:12 GMT

>>>

9731503150968703854 563.47 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 03:56:54 GMT

<<<

3472864505839444772 470.00 BURST-ZWTK-RPE4-LAFP-344UC Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:10:58 GMT

<<<

4749025378877065965 6000.00 BURST-ZWTK-RPE4-LAFP-344UC Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:09:50 GMT

>>>

6506854042106316691 655.21 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:49:04 GMT

>>>

17849628321235858366 692.28 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:01:56 GMT

>>>

11909711793648256567 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:02:06 GMT

<<<

3459946452545551578 0.00 BURST-ZWTK-RPE4-LAFP-344UC Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:00:13 GMT

>>>

9071174809452294430 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sun, 04 Nov 2018 09:48:11 GMT

<<<

15283047428860077430 0.00 BURST-ZWTK-RPE4-LAFP-344UC Sun, 04 Nov 2018 09:45:56 GMT

>>>

8043998948833254092 2.00 BURST-G3E3-W5SS-QELF-BHAHV Sun, 04 Nov 2018 09:31:46 GMT
23 Generated Blocks by BURST-ZWTK-RPE4-LAFP-344UC
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#643592 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:37:22 GMT 5.0588 8 489.0588
#641795 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:20:55 GMT 0 0 484
#641363 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:28:06 GMT 1.5 1 485.5
#635129 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:11:59 GMT 0 0 510
#625807 Tue, 28 May 2019 22:52:58 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#623859 Thu, 23 May 2019 11:43:07 GMT 0 0 537
#621789 Fri, 17 May 2019 16:48:54 GMT 0 0 537
#618980 Thu, 09 May 2019 20:50:03 GMT 0 0 537
#617515 Sun, 05 May 2019 18:17:06 GMT 0.02735 2 537.02735
#615400 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:23:25 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#615082 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 23:01:04 GMT 2.75145 7 567.75145
#609880 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:50:17 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#605842 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 03:07:44 GMT 1.8 9 566.8
#598729 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 04:58:23 GMT 0 0 595
#598696 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:28:53 GMT 0.0441 2 595.0441
#597878 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:29:10 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#591870 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:33:27 GMT 0.13405 3 626.13405
#591266 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:47:40 GMT 0 0 626
#578374 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:59:21 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#577447 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:31:13 GMT 0 0 659
#563499 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:21:46 GMT 2.2638 4 696.2638
#554403 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:57:12 GMT 0.20735 3 730.20735
#554309 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 20:59:26 GMT 1.04525 6 731.04525