Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

53606483258645630 479.25 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:01:19 GMT

>>>

4217950707585278008 478.17 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:01:21 GMT

>>>

17957159933071774730 478.16 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:32:50 GMT

>>>

10527885561475554030 479.26 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:12:50 GMT

>>>

11506745590366897688 478.36 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:42:50 GMT

<<<

3335117973986344823 0.00 BURST-ZZTS-4TLY-L9VG-H6DH9 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:39:16 GMT

<<<

13081378044101801338 0.00 BURST-ZZTS-4TLY-L9VG-H6DH9 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:36:58 GMT

<<<

15927149137310543696 0.00 BURST-ZZTS-4TLY-L9VG-H6DH9 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 07:02:56 GMT

<<<

102230641231572799 0.00 BURST-ZZTS-4TLY-L9VG-H6DH9 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:46:10 GMT

>>>

1687464244800885095 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:28:04 GMT

<<<

18135680860541167063 0.00 BURST-ZZTS-4TLY-L9VG-H6DH9 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:27:13 GMT

>>>

6816237882120616617 10.00 BURST-2L75-KT5H-GD6W-29YF2 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:06:17 GMT
42 Generated Blocks by BURST-ZZTS-4TLY-L9VG-H6DH9
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#644208 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:16:12 GMT 1.1 1 485.1
#643815 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 07:54:30 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#643639 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:58:00 GMT 0 0 484
#643276 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:39:30 GMT 1.10735 3 485.10735
#643160 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:41:06 GMT 0.2 2 484.2
#617290 Sun, 05 May 2019 03:11:51 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#616546 Fri, 03 May 2019 01:34:37 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#616313 Thu, 02 May 2019 09:37:25 GMT 0 0 537
#615879 Wed, 01 May 2019 05:02:20 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#615581 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:21:29 GMT 1.00735 2 566.00735
#615363 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:51:35 GMT 3.1 8 568.1
#615361 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:45:49 GMT 1.00735 2 566.00735
#615317 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:11:25 GMT 2.33205 6 567.33205
#614892 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:07:08 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#614846 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 06:45:57 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#614802 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 03:58:50 GMT 1.02205 2 566.02205
#614704 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:39:05 GMT 2.00735 3 567.00735
#614698 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:18:28 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#614662 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:49:16 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#614581 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:18:42 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#614269 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:21:38 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614013 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:13:37 GMT 0 0 565
#613915 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:18:08 GMT 2 2 567
#613672 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:24:49 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613355 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:18:04 GMT 0.20735 3 565.20735
#613221 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:18:37 GMT 1.0441 4 566.0441
#612885 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:35:43 GMT 2 2 567
#612299 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:03:36 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611905 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 02:01:26 GMT 112.10735 114 677.10735
#611762 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:17:55 GMT 2.00735 3 567.00735
#611646 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:28:11 GMT 2 2 567
#611505 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 23:09:11 GMT 2.50735 2 567.50735
#611286 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:59:42 GMT 1.3 4 566.3
#611159 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:09:15 GMT 1.1 1 566.1
#610731 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:39:45 GMT 0 0 565
#610660 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:08:56 GMT 1.1074 2 566.1074
#610460 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:56:12 GMT 0 0 565
#610405 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:17:58 GMT 0.12205 3 565.12205
#610202 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:27:36 GMT 1.1 2 566.1
#609782 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 03:24:40 GMT 0 0 565
#609771 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:54:01 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#609622 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:50:16 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735